why am i always the topic during outings....
bey sian meh.....................![]()
all got play viwawa arh? add me at Darkensun
Originally posted by Manager433:Hohoho. More HK actress pictures expose liao. Cecilia gone case.
Full nuke picture some more.
Expose by who ar? Is it Edison also?
Wah siao liao i tink Nic is gonna divorse her sia..
room full..i cannot play
nic tse shd be quite happening one too
waiting for daniel wu one ![]()
Daniel Henny anytime. ![]()
Edison run road liao. If he dun run road, who knows Nic may get professional killer to finish him off. ![]()
nong time no do mask liao...
a bit lazy...
next week then do...
Then CNY will be nice nice
---- no advertising --
anyone expirencing supreme lag in posting reply here? me type alot of words, then must wait to see the words
goodnitez folks ![]()
lags my whole ff...
i think is cache issue
hmmm....seems fine again![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone expirencing supreme lag in posting reply here? me type alot of words, then must wait to see the words
mi sometimes will experience this problem.. i oredi posted in Jason's thread... mebbe u wanna let him know u're having the same problem... =(
he knows....
we are still wahjonging
was playing with my processor just now, opened many things:

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:was playing with my processor just now, opened many things:
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then ur com very laggy now?
no lar.....already close, i think my RAM playes big part
last time 512 will lag when open liddat play maple
now 1gb play maple no lag
mine is old computer, athlon xp 2400 processor, old parts are really bettter
Originally posted by FireIce:why am i always the topic during outings....
bey sian meh.....................
which outing fifi going? :lol:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
no lar.....already close, i think my RAM playes big part
last time 512 will lag when open liddat play maple
now 1gb play maple no lag
mine is old computer, athlon xp 2400 processor, old parts are really bettter
papa also wahjonging?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
really? faster? you DIY ur com ar?
yar DIY by my bro last time
this com a few years le bah....the board and processor is bought in 2003, the hardisk was also bought in 2003, but it was a 2nd hand hardisk(used arund 2 years), and onli 60gb
my first computer is a DIY done by bro also back in 1999-2000, that time was onli 1.1ghz(already high end) with MSI motherboard, the com can still be use if add a PSU and HD, just that 1.1 ghz is to lousy these days
edit: DIY not means faster, DIY cheaper and can mix and match
routine maintainence=Faster and reliable comp
YO!
Hi MK, FI, teacher and all!
what wawa?
sent me link =P
die lah...
too addicted
no need koon liao....
Originally posted by MidnightK:YO!
Hi MK, FI, teacher and all!
what wawa?