who wanna wahjong ![]()
all play wahjong...
mookie nonno how to play mahjong...![]()
*feels ostracized* ![]()
im playing with 2 other forumites atm..
u can try ur luck to see if can come in later
then daidee leh?
the memory game oso quite fun lah
got got... i got play match it... but my memory is so lousy loh ![]()
then i got play stwackz too... daidee forgot how to play oredi...
i'm also waiting for the sushi thing to come out ![]()
shushi thing??wats that???FI wats ur nick???i also everynight play wahjong
I'd ask mookie to play Stwack but I'm sure she'd kick my arse.
OMG, I'm taking so long to level up. LOL. Who playing now??
me playing n stalking ![]()
1 tai fast fast
the sushido game like not bery nice to play =\
Now me saw ctstalin and herbs liao
Originally posted by Quinsy:Now me saw ctstalin and herbs liao
me saw starpuppy, quinsy and fifi liao ![]()
who is Shebe??
might as well everyone post their nick here so we can decide when to come online ma or to add each other...
if anyone want to play dai dee, stwack, chess or sushi game can jio me
Originally posted by FireIce:the sushido game like not bery nice to play =\
for me is fun cause ezier ![]()
i think not easy leh
and damn little gold and exp
i think becos is still in beta mode
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:liddat den muz lock dis topic le.
fireice party until siow siow liao, stalks herself.
Just started playing... Not bad! But very duper laggy leh...
stalin starpuppy quinsy oways bully me in wahjong ![]()
the sushi game like bejeweled leh ![]()
my wahjong still at lvl 3, but just made some money from real mahjong last nite..lol
i stop playing, dam laggy on my com when the new version of sgf came out.
I've been playing a lot on viwawa...especially dai dee..
Got chance go join u all play...haha
Yea, kinda addicted too... lols.