goddamn starhub, cny lag like shit......
my brother's family has gone home
the rest of my family all zonk out and napping now
me eating leftover sashimi + sakekekeke...
i also sleepy liaos
i go nap
byebye
Finish Round 1 of visit relatives.
Tomorrow 楂 fit at home and wait for 2nd round of relatives to come. Hohoho...
Hope everyone got a decent 'income' today.
i had curry fish head for breakfast, lunch and dinner today...
ang pao collection not bery good.... =\
lost $8 in BJ ![]()
wahjonging now...
who want to play?
Originally posted by FireIce:wahjonging now...
who want to play?
me wan me wan!!
table: 1 tai 10 sec
finally got pet!!! ![]()
VWW: How to pay for clothes sia. So ex...
play games earn gold.
daidee can earn quite fast
Originally posted by FireIce:play games earn gold.
daidee can earn quite fast
fifi i come home liao
play wif me......
feel like going watch Ah Long tml.......
Avatar so small... Wahahaha... *Thinking Premier membership*
mai tu liao~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hi all
i drank alot of 520ml ice cool coconut juice with pulp
nice nice
i got disconnected =/
now canot find fifi ![]()
did they minus my goldddddddd??? sian =/
who want to go Dragonfly tml nite??
�圣� new album 《收放自如》 bery good!!!!
later i talk finish liao then join you all back
now drinking kopi
tmr no need work yipeeeee
ngiapp~~
this week mi had very little sleep...zzzzzzz.....
TFIT!!!! =p thank god it's thursday. ahhaha. cos friday is a 'weekend' for moi! cannot imagine when i have to go work and friday mi cannot sleep in/slack...=(
my paper write until very out of point oredi. but erm....a few marks is better than no marks. haha. shit larh. i really should stop procrastinating all the time.....
i think i got no visiting tml leh..
so sian.....
cannot collect more ang paos.....