my stupidddd sister go put my precious nian gao in the fridge while i was not at home
now it's hardened
wbd
i think stupidity runs in the family?
dun think so leh.
my daddy is a genius. but mi is not loh.
time for class~
just realized that i can hand in the paper late. hah. good. go home then work on it. got one whole week end.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think stupidity runs in the family?
you rude leh
actually we have 3 scholars in my family
2 singapore govt one, 1 aussie govt one...
my sister bought me a lot of things from UK (the other sister)
what shall i get her for her birthday which is coming soon?
fifi i can play liao
where are you?
oh no...
Im hungry.....
sleepy no wind
i go sleep le
tmr then gen ni ping le
goodnight
if no visiting and no date to see Ah Long then i will play whole day. ![]()
hi. sian.
why u sigh n u guys sian!
have to go out..
but not for 拜年
Originally posted by FireIce:have to go out..
but not for 拜年
eee so sian
was so happy to see u neh
sian. after first day then all the slack slack at home liao.
bye bye~
me go swimming ![]()
tonite i want go out gai gai leh
but haben found date
shops open liao meh.
Originally posted by ghast.:shops open liao meh.
Open liao loh, me forced to work tonight. ![]()
i need to go guardian...
dunno open or not
sigh......
i wanna go Parkway buy something
dunno shops open liao or not
fifi only going out (guradian?) for a while nia or what?
synchronise a bit leh...
u all so song... song ar!