then going somewhere else
dunno when come back
i oso sian!
Originally posted by FireIce:going to guardian
then going somewhere else
dunno when come back
i oso sian!
eeeeeyer thot can play mahjong wif u
u all played until wat time after i left?
i went off at 2.30am like tt...
cos simply too tired.....
i can bring laptop out later but i dun think got wifi
yday i tried with my hp... no catch any available network
i just saw this
would have bought it if i saw it earlier

but now suddeny i remember i still got a lavender vanilla one and a green tea one from the US (my 'stupid' sis bought for me de)...
me want to watch Ah Long!!!
i bought already
the pomegranate set (shower gel and body lotion)
Originally posted by FireIce:i went off at 2.30am like tt...
cos simply too tired.....
i can bring laptop out later but i dun think got wifi
yday i tried with my hp... no catch any available network
i was also so sleepy last night
although i slept and slept after lunch...
maybe last two nights really not enuff sleep
u go out cannot concentrate one lah....
(also depending on wat u doing.....)
i feel like buying the asus eee pc ($588)
7" notebook
can bring out
but like duplicating wif my hp
but notebook is more user-friendly....
fifi should i buy?
Originally posted by FireIce:me want to watch Ah Long!!!
ST only gave it 1 star leh
yesterday i watched a bit of i do i do on tv
now i quite like adrian pang liao
last time cannot stand him
so in the end sharon au and allan wu got get married or not?
or i think sure is in the end end up with adrian pang 1
dun buy, dun waste money
11" screen still ok...
7" is duh.......
i watched I Do I Do in the cinemas.... but can't rber the show at all (means not impressionable)
i sarport local production
i wanna watch Ah Long for mark lee, not for fann wong...
i dun believe in reviews... i want to see means i want to see...
austin powers i oso watch liao, wat can be worse than tt??? hahahahha...
and can u fucking stop pressing ENTER so many times...
Originally posted by FireIce:dun buy, dun waste money
11" screen still ok...
7" is duh.......
i watched I Do I Do in the cinemas.... but can't rber the show at all (means not impressionable)
so have you watch the movie yet?
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought already
the pomegranate set (shower gel and body lotion)
i want the shower gel but not the lotion
still selling in the shops
i got see last week...
$12.90 loh
hehehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:dun buy, dun waste money
11" screen still ok...
7" is duh.......
really ah? ![]()
si fifi can you see your stupid one-line posts also take up 3 inches space or notch
Originally posted by FireIce:still selling in the shops
i got see last week...
$12.90 loh
hehehehe
si fipig ![]()
parkway shops got open or not?
suddenly got shopping mood
i go play a few games first...
so sian i go pong pong
Originally posted by noopi:so sian i go pong pong
hmm.. gd then...
huat ah
i come back already
bye!!
My relatives are here! Troops and troops of them just descended upon our shores! Arrgghhh... Can't hold the fort anymore...
Luckily, Mom whipped out her coffee pork ribs, ngoh hiang and herded them to the dining table. *phew*

Originally posted by FireIce:bye!!
faster come back play mahjong wif me
i made kway tiow using my sister's power soup
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
wah just nice for fipig
*saved*