noopig, u ate a lot for CNY?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, u ate a lot for CNY?
so so lah
not say eat a lot but got special food loh
mahjong not nice to play wifout fipig
i like to win her hee
wah lau i just called parkway
isetan is close and those small shops also close sia...
so sian
if wanna go shopping have to go mustafa liaos ![]()
(but i no wan to go there...)
Originally posted by noopi:if wanna go shopping have to go mustafa liaos
(but i no wan to go there...)
orchard i think also got shop open though
Happy Ratty New Year all! ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Happy Ratty New Year all!
happy blessed prosperous new year mookie! ![]()
sleepy
i slept my holiday away!
they should let us have multiple pets
si fipig not back yet sia
i go play a while...
ah meng passed away
Hello banana!
Harlow noopi!
How did the both of you spend your CNY? ![]()
I woke up so early yesterday to go visiting and only reached home around 10pm. Then I sent out a SMS blast and dozed off without brushing my teeth *ack!*
I haven't done that for years, dozing off like that, but ooooh boy that was such a good sleep.
And then today woke up early to go visiting again... Thought I could rest when I got home, but someone called to say "I'm coming to your house!!!!!!" =S
I ordered McDonald's for dinner! Now can order online! ![]()
Noooo... really?? ![]()
Did he die of old age?
I'm sleepy...
/goes off to get a before-dinner coffee
Originally posted by MooKu:Hello banana!
Harlow noopi!How did the both of you spend your CNY?
I woke up so early yesterday to go visiting and only reached home around 10pm. Then I sent out a SMS blast and dozed off without brushing my teeth *ack!*
I haven't done that for years, dozing off like that, but ooooh boy that was such a good sleep.
And then today woke up early to go visiting again... Thought I could rest when I got home, but someone called to say "I'm coming to your house!!!!!!" =S
I ordered McDonald's for dinner! Now can order online!
harlo mookie
went to malaysia to visit relatives, but less and less relatives to visit liao
the older ones passed away, so nothing much to look forward to when going back
mm, now hungry...![]()
but ate a lot of stuff back in malaysia, especially bak kut teh and teh kar
no like singapore one, peppery and herbal type...their one more fats, fragrant and bak bak one
sedap!
Originally posted by MooKu:Noooo... really??
Did he die of old age?
I tot Ah Meng is a female?
Yah ,of old age..50 years old
Originally posted by MooKu:Hello banana!
Harlow noopi!How did the both of you spend your CNY?
I ordered McDonald's for dinner! Now can order online!
i new year's eve went to sister's place to help her make guo tie for chu 1
then went to brothers house for reunion dinner
had sashimi + sake for entree then dinner
after dinner they talked and i slept on the couch!
then went to my sister's place
made guo tie some more from 12am to 4am
then morning helped around
then family lunch (guo tie with my sister's power soup) with
everybody again
after lunch they talked and i slept!
then brother's family went home
i woke up to say byebye
and then slept again till dinner time
woke up to eat
then came home
played mahjong with fifi i kept winning hee
then i went to talk on the phone
then played mahjong again
but then sleepy liaos no more wind so i went to bed at about 2am
today
slept and slept
mahjong also "wait" a few times liao also cannot hu
fed up
i will go and pong pong now to change luck hohoho...
walow.. im totally bored eh..
10 post junior acting like a regular.
are u a clone?
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo mookie
went to malaysia to visit relatives, but less and less relatives to visit liao
the older ones passed away, so nothing much to look forward to when going back
mm, now hungry...
but ate a lot of stuff back in malaysia, especially bak kut teh and teh kar
no like singapore one, peppery and herbal type...their one more fats, fragrant and bak bak one
sedap!
Oops... yes Ah Meng is a female, my bad! ![]()
Older ones pass away already, then the younger ones ley?
I wish my extended family would have reunion dinner together like we used to, when my grandparents were still around. Wonder why we stopped doing that after they passed away.
Oops my dinner is here! BRB!
Originally posted by noopi:i new year's eve went to sister's place to help her make guo tie for chu 1
then went to brothers house for reunion dinner
had sashimi + sake for entree then dinner
after dinner they talked and i slept on the couch!then went to my sister's place
made guo tie some more from 12am to 4am
then morning helped around
then family lunch (guo tie with my sister's power soup) with
everybody again
after lunch they talked and i slept!then brother's family went home
i woke up to say byebye
and then slept again till dinner time
woke up to eat
then came home
played mahjong with fifi i kept winning hee
then i went to talk on the phone
then played mahjong again
but then sleepy liaos no more wind so i went to bed at about 2amtoday
slept and slept
mahjong also "wait" a few times liao also cannot hu
fed up
i will go and pong pong now to change luck hohoho...
You're so addicted to mahjong!!
Even reunion dinner also got sashimi and sake! You buy one right?
Kekekekeke...
Noopi got nieces and nephews? ![]()
Happy Lunar New Year !!!
Originally posted by MooKu:You're so addicted to mahjong!!
Even reunion dinner also got sashimi and sake! You buy one right?
Kekekekeke...
Noopi got nieces and nephews?
oh no the piggy is so cute ![]()
not i buy one
my that stupid sister knows that it's my fav food
she buy one
nd so happened that my brother's house got sake heehee
i got 2 nieces and 1 nephew
my that stupid sister put the remainder of the TCK nian gao in the fridge ![]()
now it's hard hard liao
so i scolded her
she also took out my satay sauce from the fridge and didn't put it back
then it spoilt
stupid head
i run away from her so came back here to live with my mum
she must come here and mess things up for me...
i haven't pong pong
decided to watch the last epi of shouzhu2