i got 2 nieces and 1 nephew
my that stupid sister put the remainder of the TCK nian gao in the fridge
now it's hard hard liao
so i scolded her
she also took out my satay sauce from the fridge and didn't put it back
then it spoilt
stupid head
i run away from her so came back here to live with my mum
she must come here and mess things up for me...
Your "stupid sister" is the one with the cats or the other one?
Aiyor, forgive her for the satay sauce lar, since she bought you sashimi. ![]()
The nian gao might grow mouldy if you don't put it into the fridge. You can keep it outside and slice off the mouldy part lar, but um, put in the fridge better lar, can keep longer. Luckily you mentioned it, otherwise I don't think I will remember that it will grow mouldy.. Later I go put mine in the fridge too!
Have you had dinner? I'm eating McChicken and twister fries! ![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:Happy Lunar New Year !!!
Hello LinYu!
Happy New Year pull your ear! ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Your "stupid sister" is the one with the cats or the other one?
Aiyor, forgive her for the satay sauce lar, since she bought you sashimi.
The nian gao might grow mouldy if you don't put it into the fridge. You can keep it outside and slice off the mouldy part lar, but um, put in the fridge better lar, can keep longer. Luckily you mentioned it, otherwise I don't think I will remember that it will grow mouldy.. Later I go put mine in the fridge too!
Have you had dinner? I'm eating McChicken and twister fries!
the one with the cats (5)
the other got cat also but only 1
aiyoh soft soft like that then nice mah...
i havn't had dinner...
i go pong pong first...
noopig family as weird as noopig himself sia
being noopig's dotty, why mookie isnt weird?
Originally posted by noopi:
the one with the cats (5)the other got cat also but only 1
aiyoh soft soft like that then nice mah...
i havn't had dinner...
i go pong pong first...
You can steam the nian gao to make it soft. Or actually, while it's hard, seize the opportunity and cut it into smaller pieces with a lightly-oiled knife. You can fry them in batter! =D
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig family as weird as noopig himself sia
being noopig's dotty, why mookie isnt weird?
Why is my daddy weird? ![]()
mookie is weird too. I can't bring up any instances of weirdness (sleepy), but I remember I always hear my brother-in-law saying to me "why you so weird one". ![]()
banana eat oredi?
I think I've forgotten to do something... but I can't remember what it is now. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Why is my daddy weird?
mookie is weird too. I can't bring up any instances of weirdness (sleepy), but I remember I always hear my brother-in-law saying to me "why you so weird one".
banana eat oredi?
ur bro in law is blind!!!
hehe
i ate ler, chicken wings
tomorrow visiting boss house and fairlady house
u coming?
Originally posted by laurence82:ur bro in law is blind!!!
hehe
i ate ler, chicken wings
tomorrow visiting boss house and fairlady house
u coming?
chicken wings only?
tomorrow i cannot go ler. My aunt called everyone to her house for lunch and I don't know when we can finish. Skarli after that they want to go elsewhere, so movie I also won't be coming... Ah if you all have after-movie activities, maybe can SMS me or something. ![]()
So sleepy. I better go shower soon and sleep earlier tonight...
Originally posted by MooKu:So sleepy. I better go shower soon and sleep earlier tonight...
nite is long
Originally posted by MooKu:
chicken wings only?tomorrow i cannot go ler. My aunt called everyone to her house for lunch and I don't know when we can finish. Skarli after that they want to go elsewhere, so movie I also won't be coming... Ah if you all have after-movie activities, maybe can SMS me or something.
okies will message u![]()

Originally posted by 淋雨:
nite is long
What do you mean "nite is long"? ![]()
CAN I TRIM MY FINGERNAILS TODAY ALREADY???
they're so long!
wa....sgf change liao...
so...messy lei not good la..
im back!
ended up go visiting... 3 places somemore......
collected another 3 ang paos..
no watch movie bcos my fren stuck in sentosa!! hahah~
many ppl go see the flowers exhibition
Originally posted by FireIce:im back!
Really that jialut ah??? =(
Originally posted by MooKu:CAN I TRIM MY FINGERNAILS TODAY ALREADY???
they're so long!
Dun think so la! Wait till 15 days over!
(ok dun kill me.)
Originally posted by FireIce:im back!
fifi! mahjong?!
but today i no wind leh... kept losing... so i nvr really play a lot
went in lose and came out a few times...
why you all nvr watch shouzhu2?
fifi mahjong! mahjong!
got ban on anlene or not?
my sis said an indonesian person asked her
and my sis says she is still drinking
but i dunno leh...
AH LAU!
u nv pray hard enough :roll:
im coming back.
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
laupig no talk to me ![]()
and where is fipig? ![]()