i got talk bad things about u
wa ... i want to go taiwan.....!!
becos u r a bad pig
Originally posted by noopi:becos u r a bad pig
what a thing to say to porkie
mi actually found a summer job in russia one u know :x
now cannot go liao :x :cry:
my other option was a $12/hr job at some resort in alberta...=\ during my free time can go ride horseyz too!
sian lah. what kind of part time job is there in singapore loh....
Originally posted by laurence82:what a thing to say to porkie
u know i was saying to u
bad pig
Originally posted by noopi:
u know i was saying to u
bad pig
u then pig lor
eat eat sleep sleep
Originally posted by laurence82:u then pig lor
eat eat sleep sleep
cny mah
im in wahjong
the usual table name
Originally posted by noopi:
cny mah
go join fifi at wahjong, she already hinting
u pig
Originally posted by laurence82:go join fifi at wahjong, she already hinting
u pig
alemak didn't see
hope still got space byebye
The pig year just over.
Shld change something to scold ppl liao.
Like lau-rat, noo-rat, fi-rat, jason-rat. ![]()
If not owaes pig see and say liao also sian. ![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun think so la! Wait till 15 days over!
(ok dun kill me.)
No... me will just use you as a scratching post.
Actually, I read this too late. I cut them already. ![]()
lvl 13!
ah chips
i open pte table
password: ilovefifi
sure
hope noopig 'shu' at wahjong
hahhahah
All go play mahjong, leave me alone again... ![]()
I go play sushido. ![]()
im here leh.
Now really no one arnd.
ah beng and choco
where are you?
waiting for you...
who is ah beng
school shooting in the US again!
city hall shooting (somewhere in the states)
5 dead
2 critically injured
Huat teh fug.
watching CNN. someone talking to Bush about the tornado. the look on his face.....is so painful to look at. hurhur
huat the fa