choco choco
faster faster
ilovefifi
bei tahan i must slp...last 2 night only 5 hrs slp...
byebye folks
ooiii! ah chips go where?!?!??!
waiting for u lehhhhhh
the school shooting is at louisiana technical college. shooter is a female student. 3 shot and killed. not sure if anyone else dead/injured. shooter shot herself oso.
heh. yeah.
but male female. all humans lar. feel like eating lunch but lazy to cook.tsk. but mi aunt made mi mom bring back sausage buns =D heehee. i miss the bread place at ginza! their deep friend curry bun was bery nice. =p too bad no more ginza =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh. yeah.
but male female. all humans lar. feel like eating lunch but lazy to cook.tsk. but mi aunt made mi mom bring back sausage buns =D heehee. i miss the bread place at ginza! their deep fried curry bun was bery nice. =p too bad no more ginza =(
mi oso very long no stay in singapore wor. hahahahaha....
there were quite a few places that had pretty decent food there leh...=\
now dunno can go where (with aircon) for a quick meal oredi. haha =(
feeling a bit tired..........
news guy on CTV looks A LOT A LOT like keanu reeves. :o
NPNT! ![]()
Oooh Keanu.... *swoons*
oh. u like him arh...sorry. no take any peektures....hehe...
eh. am i very abnormal...mi no like anybirdee leh =( =( haha
hmm... dun relli like keanu reeves......
but i think his features are very nice......quite unique....
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oso very long no stay in singapore wor. hahahahaha....
there were quite a few places that had pretty decent food there leh...=\
now dunno can go where (with aircon) for a quick meal oredi. haha =(
I used to go mad over him!
I know his name means "cool breeze" in Hawaiian and he is part-Hawaiian, and he used to play in a band called DogStar, and I used to use up my printer's color ink by printing out pictures of him to put in my clear folder back in primary school!
He is soooo handsome..... even if people say a block of wood acts better than him. kekekekeke!
heh heh. he's part chinese too. and he's canadian oso. lol. so muh daddy told me
but mi is talking about places to eat about a <10 minutes walk from where i stay leh.hehe. now i can oni think of sakura. LOL! but i hear that sakura's standard dropped oredi =(
long time no drink miso soup....starting to get a little sick of it. cos my mom put A LOT of the miso paste in the soup.....haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:but mi is talking about places to eat about a <10 minutes walk from where i stay leh.hehe. now i can oni think of sakura. LOL! but i hear that sakura's standard dropped oredi =(
long time no drink miso soup....starting to get a little sick of it. cos my mom put A LOT of the miso paste in the soup.....haha

west coast macs is more than 10 minutes walk away leh. hahaha
yeah. that hawker centre has quite nice yong tau foo. and thosai. cant really remember what there is to eat there that's really good oredi. but i used to go eat there at least once a month. haha. on weekend mornings when my mom agrees to let us be lazy and not make breakfast.
and i STILL have not had the arts canteen yong tau foo at NUS even tho i oways said i'll try it next...dunno if it's still around anot....=\
i changed my wawa hair
finally finished my lunch!
but lazy to wash dishes =\
when i grow up im going to get a dish washer!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:west coast macs is more than 10 minutes walk away leh. hahaha
yeah. that hawker centre has quite nice yong tau foo. and thosai. cant really remember what there is to eat there that's really good oredi. but i used to go eat there at least once a month. haha. on weekend mornings when my mom agrees to let us be lazy and not make breakfast.
and i STILL have not had the arts canteen yong tau foo at NUS even tho i oways said i'll try it next...dunno if it's still around anot....=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:finally finished my lunch!
but lazy to wash dishes =\
when i grow up im going to get a dish washer!!!
ever experienced tt u have a craving for something
but just cannot pinpoint wat the thing is...............