YESSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
id crave for something. and i'd think it's somehthing salty im craving for. so i'd go find something like chips to eat. but after i eat it, i realize that that's not what im craving for =\
mi like yong tau foo leh. i like it either dry or with soup. but no rice or noodles.
s3x
lau ren u ok or not?
eh, FI....you are back ah? i tot u playing wahjong?
hee hee....pai seh. i sign up also but crap, cannot play in the office. it got disconnected. ![]()
wahjong is online game one
just need to alt tab
hehehehehe
ok ah why?
Originally posted by FireIce:wahjong is online game one
just need to alt tab
hehehehehe
oh, alt tab ah? hmm....i try when i work from home.
i only have 500 coins so my wawa is not very pretty. u change your wawa ah? can tell the name of your wawa not? ![]()
so, u finish playing liao ah? so fast one? i was afraid that i am going to get addicted to it. ![]()
my wawa name is "fifi"
is the same as my avatar now
<--------------------
im having a headache
going to koon now
goodnite all~~~~~~~~~~
orh, wah..your wawa so nice. got pet some more. i don't have enough coins. ![]()
oh dear....headache ah? take care, take painkillers. anyways, have a good nite and a great weekend!
all the boys talking about her until she got headache
she so scared the Z spills her secrets untill stressed
Originally posted by noopi:all the boys talking about her until she got headache
she so scared the Z spills her secrets untill stressed
erm, that didn't spill much leh. ![]()
what boys? and about what? and who's Z? and what's the secret? ![]()
hey, noopi, did u get ang pao? or u gave out?
fifi or fireice in wawa
me created account ler
what to play sia
wahjong i sucks
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, that didn't spill much leh.
what boys? and about what? and who's Z? and what's the secret?
hey, noopi, did u get ang pao? or u gave out?
someone called Z, her fren, dunno who
we got no relatives in s'pore
i gave to mum and nephew, nieces
sunday go boss house see he will give or not
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi or fireice in wawa
me created account ler
what to play sia
wahjong i sucks
play mahjong lah
wat is your nick?
Originally posted by noopi:
play mahjong lahwat is your nick?
bu neng shuo de mi mi
Originally posted by laurence82:bu neng shuo de mi mi
zzzzzzzzz
diao qi lai mai
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi or fireice in wawa
me created account ler
what to play sia
wahjong i sucks
i can teach you. ![]()
what's the name of your wawa? laulau ah?
lalallala
Originally posted by noopi:
someone called Z, her fren, dunno who
we got no relatives in s'pore
i gave to mum and nephew, nieces
sunday go boss house see he will give or not
Oh, is that right? But so nice, you gave to your mum! Hmm...I wonder if I will get any.........from like a faraway godson? ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:i can teach you.
what's the name of your wawa? laulau ah?
lauren82
Originally posted by laurence82:lauren82
zzzzzzzz
go sleep then
u like small kid sia
Originally posted by laurence82:lauren82
good name. crap, i was going to guess lauren! but riding on fifi, i tot like double double, know? ![]()
ah...u r 82 hor? okay, i got this wheel of fortune from this chinese take out. let me do your reading ah. here goes:
"you are loyal, faithful, honest, dedicated, temperamental, sensitive, caretaker."
hmm.....what do they mean by caretaker? opposite of caregiver?
erm, so, noopig, what's the name of your wawa?
oh, which animal r u? want a reading?
Originally posted by littlestream:good name. crap, i was going to guess lauren! but riding on fifi, i tot like double double, know?
ah...u r 82 hor? okay, i got this wheel of fortune from this chinese take out. let me do your reading ah. here goes:
"you are loyal, faithful, honest, dedicated, temperamental, sensitive, caretaker."
hmm.....what do they mean by caretaker? opposite of caregiver?
huh?