those born in the year of the dog take the characteristic of a dog
dog is always a caretaker, guardian, 'guan jia'. 'jaga rumah'
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, so, noopig, what's the name of your wawa?
oh, which animal r u? want a reading?
me is noopi
but laupig has not created his wawa
toopid
godma wat is your nick?
noopi is a dog too...??~
haha....
no money to dress my wawa
Originally posted by laurence82:no money to dress my wawa
use free one first loh
every category also got free one/s
except pets
toopid
noopi is not a dog, he is ZHU
Originally posted by noopi:
me is noopi
that is your nick ah?
i almost tot u r pig so i was going to do reading of a pig. hmm...let's see :
"pig is kind, tasteful, well-mannered, intelligent, reliable, sacrificial, good companion."
hmm....sounds like me ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:those born in the year of the dog take the characteristic of a dog
dog is always a caretaker, guardian, 'guan jia'. 'jaga rumah'
my sis is dog too. and yah, she is guan jia (por) ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:but laupig has not created his wawa
toopid
godma wat is your nick?
nick ah? nick is ppearl. my wawa is precious. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no money to dress my wawa
you got 500 coins mah. it was enough to dress my wawa. i only spent 372. the rest were all free. there are freebies, u know.
hahaha. LS....when ur free hor. u can go create a thread and put all the readings up :P heehee~
Originally posted by littlestream:nick ah? nick is ppearl. my wawa is precious.
oh i saw your wawa le
oh, noopig, that avatar is your wawa ah? what is your nick? and the name of your wawa?
oh dear....did i already ask you these questions? ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha. LS....when ur free hor. u can go create a thread and put all the readings up :P heehee~
i tink i change my nick to fengshui sin sung.
oh, today is my dad's birthday. and 2 days later, mine.
my friends are coming over to take me out to lunch.
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, noopig, that avatar is your wawa ah? what is your nick? and the name of your wawa?
oh dear....did i already ask you these questions?
godma u getting old issit?
my nick is noopi and my wawa is also noopi
<-- the avatar is wawa noopi
oh i saw your wawa le
how? nice not? for 375 coins?
Originally posted by littlestream:
i tink i change my nick to fengshui sin sung.
oh, today is my dad's birthday. and 2 days later, mine.
my friends are coming over to take me out to lunch.
happy birthday in advance!
so you are how old? kekeke.....
Originally posted by littlestream:
how? nice not? for 375 coins?
ok lah, cutesie cutesie de
godma u getting old issit?
my nick is noopi and my wawa is also noopi
<-- the avatar is wawa noopi
oooohhhhhh..........i am killing myself from laughing.........
late le i go sleep
goodnight everybuddy
happy bday to ur daddy!!~ :P
wish him gd health =D
since it's not ur bday yet....not gonna wish u. =p
hopefully i will remember 2 days from today. haha
happy birthday in advance!
so you are how old? kekeke.....
xie xie ;)
erm.....16.........:oops:
ok lah, cutesie cutesie de
i saw yours liao. wah seh...u got 2 leh. the other one, the owner is tjv. that's u too, right?
hmm...the precious u saw are not mine leh
Oh noes!!