Originally posted by noopi:late le i go sleep
goodnight everybuddy
nite nite noopi. have a great weekend!
Originally posted by udontknowme:happy bday to ur daddy!!~ :P
wish him gd health =D
since it's not ur bday yet....not gonna wish u. =p
hopefully i will remember 2 days from today. haha
awww....thanks vm, udon. he is 81 today but health, i heard not too good. i didn't know he was in hospital for 2 months. nobody told me. i only found out when i called home on cny eve 'cos i know all the siblings will be there for reunion. one call and i got to talk to all of them.
i didn't get to speak with my dad. he has trouble walking so he stayed in bed.
hee hee....no need lah. just that my dad n i have our birthdays together so kinda miss him and thinks of him, especially during this time of the year.
hmmm..=\ hope he gets better soon....
ur going back to singapore some time in the summer right...?
i celebrate my bday with my parents too cos my mom's is 2 days before mine and my dad's is one day after mine...
Bak from jiu hoo
morling boys and gers.......
morling all pigs
i slept so late yet wake up so early again
dont noe good for body or not
Boring morning... ![]()
can date fifi for hi tea, then ur afternoon wont be boring
To date fifi must take queue number one.
Think the last time I checked was #28,571.
Originally posted by xavier1979:To date fifi must take queue number one.
I worse lor
i at #65,236
Say, I think I met you b4, at BBQ 2004
Originally posted by laurence82:I worse lor
i at #65,236
Originally posted by xavier1979:
To date fifi must take queue number one.
i say i met fifi on forums, but no avail ![]()
i going out deh....
Originally posted by Stooky:
Fifi oweis ban me
met Xav before mah... at 163...
though it was dark........ hahahaha
what is 163 and why is it dark?
Originally posted by laurence82:what is 163 and why is it dark?
block 163 at lim chukang old HDB flat ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:morling boys and gers.......
good morning fifi wo de ai
*ignore everybuddy else*
snoopig pls rber to take ur medication
i bought half a chicken (油鸡)
and 2 packets of rice
and 2 prata kosong (eaten oredi)
and 2 mi jian kuey
guardian is open
i bought what i needed oredi
maybe lazy to go parkway liaos
but fifi no pei me this afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig pls rber to take ur medication
i everyday got take your love potion
very potent
Originally posted by laurence82:I worse lor
i at #65,236
Think so. But can't remember faces liao. Wahahaha...
fifi what time you go out?
Originally posted by FireIce:met Xav before mah... at 163...
though it was dark........ hahahaha
Think so too. Saw your head, but couldn't see your face clearly. Hehehehe...
i also got go 2004 bbq
that's where i took fifi's pic holding the bbq prawns ![]()
/me distrupts noopi's conversation with fifi