so fast 5 years past hor? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be soon lah
though i hope no need to go...
i go drip coffee
then dun go loh tsk
pei me
i can play mahjong wif u ![]()
u can lvl up heehee
i also haven't drink my kopi today.......
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
so fast 5 years past hor?
ur maths really so poor lor
i know fifi 4yrs+ 5 yrs oredi fifi still say gen wo bu shu haiz ![]()
maybe i shd go and watch ah long pte ltd
Originally posted by noopi:
ur maths really so poor lor
hanor....![]()
but fifi still è·Ÿä½ ä¸�熟 ![]()
i go play a few sets of wahjong
table: 2 tai 20 sec
open.
time is not an indication of closeness
i know some people for short time, yet i feel i know them for a long time
i know some people for ages, yet they are like strangers to me
i know noopig for a short period, but i do know he is a weird pig
lol @ ah lau's reply
aiyah... table full liao....
i know some ppl for 10yrs+... maybe oni met or talk less than 10 times
i know some ppl for 6 mths, met and talk more than 30 times.....
i know fifi for 4 years, but i have not met her for one time
i looking at golden village webbie
GV plaza is plaza singarura issit, can somebuddy tell me?
shall i watch ah long or shall i go sim lim?
Originally posted by noopi:i looking at golden village webbie
GV plaza is plaza singarura issit, can somebuddy tell me?
shall i watch ah long or shall i go sim lim?
yes.
watch ah long.
ok it is plaza sing
so shall i watch movie or shall i go and see the asus eeepc with 7" LCD?
quick tell me...
Everyone knows pillow and talk to me when they sleep
so i talk to them when they sleep, becuase they cover their ears with pillows ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i know fifi for 4 years, but i have not met her for one time
�日方长
Originally posted by FireIce:
yes.
watch ah long.
ok ting mama de hua...
Originally posted by noopi:shall i go and see the asus eeepc with 7" LCD?
dun bother lah.
why u need people opinion on this de?
Originally posted by noopi:ok it is plaza sing
so shall i watch movie or shall i go and see the asus eeepc with 7" LCD?
quick tell me...
watch movie with asus eeepc with 7" LCD
he want to go PS or PJ oso have to ask ppl one wat.......
i go put bronzer on my longkang
BRB
table is open now!
faster join!
yay! level 7 now ![]()