fifi next year u can have the long service award
10years into moderation ![]()
i mod from 2002 onwards nia
Just finished 'Heroes' Season 2 1st episode. Any fans here?
last year should recieve Long Service Award (5 years)
Originally posted by xavier1979:Just finished 'Heroes' Season 2 1st episode. Any fans here?
i finished all the 11ep in S2
i think S2 not as nice as S1
Originally posted by laurence82:last year should recieve Long Service Award (5 years)
Remember last time, the forumites liked to use this phrase:
Wonder when will I get my Long Service Award. ![]()
cannot process my booking lah fiack
sian 1/2
i think a forum tt can survive so long oredi bery �容易
Originally posted by xavier1979:Remember last time, the forumites liked to use this phrase:
Wonder when will I get my Long Service Award.
cant rem, i think most will say
when i can get my 10,000th post, or 100,000th post
anyway i go out ler, cya all
muacks
connection a bit unstable today...
keep getting d/c
Either many people are stuck at home serving relatives, or they are surfing sgG.
not many ppl online leh.
I think either still sleeping (from overnite gambling)
or go sentosa see flowers
or still going 拜年
i cannot play now
need to settle something
and still cannot make my booking
no fate sia
shucks
have to get ready to go out now
Feel so lazy to follow my parents go 拜年...
Hot weather also. Luckily, this year's CNY isn't so rainy.
yayy i settled my thing
and i managed to book ticket for ah long!
yayy yayy yayy
Originally posted by noopi:yayy i settled my thing
and i managed to book ticket for ah long!
yayy yayy yayy
noopi no bring fifi along?
enjoy urself.
so tired from yesterday swimming den BBQ at night.
den today go Courts and Giant
DONG DONG CHIANGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!
起床了���������![]()
NOW GOT AUTO-LOGIN!
hihi mookie ![]()
mei you auto log in leh... hmm...
i watched ah long pte ltd!
and went shopping at PS
had miso ramen for dinner, was very nice...
Originally posted by noopi:hihi mookie
mei you auto log in leh... hmm...
i watched ah long pte ltd!
and went shopping at PS
had miso ramen for dinner, was very nice...
爹!!!!!!!
did you buy anything? where did you have miso ramen? ah long pte ltd nice?
The option is underneath the right side part that has links to your Mailbox, your posts and your monitored posts.
Originally posted by MooKu:爹!!!!!!!
did you buy anything? where did you have miso ramen? ah long pte ltd nice?
The option is underneath the right side part that has links to your Mailbox, your posts and your monitored posts.
oh i enabled le! xie xie...
guai nv er!
i bought somethings from bodyshop, giordano and daiso =p
ramen from the food court...
ah long pte ltd is quite nice
stupid and silly like any typical jack neo show
but i am ok with it
mark lee is my favourite ah beng =p
but the setting is in malaysia
so not so shiok
if i have time tmr i will rent just follow law... (singapore setting... i haven't watched)
Originally posted by noopi:oh i enabled le! xie xie...
guai nv er!
i bought somethings from bodyshop, giordano and daiso =p
ramen from the food court...
ah long pte ltd is quite nice
stupid and silly like any typical jack neo show
but i am ok with it
mark lee is my favourite ah beng =p
but the setting is in malaysia
so not so shiok
if i have time tmr i will rent just follow law... (singapore setting... i haven't watched)
weeeeeeee daiso! when i go there, i can hang around inside for an hour
you must try the brown sugar candy someday! they're yummy! (actually other places also got sell)
noopy like to eat candy or not?