I stopped playing already... going to bed soon.
Hmmm noopi can get your sister parfum! Or some gift set from one of the beauty counters... Or the both of you can go out together one day for a pedicure/manicure and hair-styling and then you foot the bill...
mi mom on the phone so cannot vaccuum. how come like...all the kids of her friends either have phds or are on their way to getting one. tsktsk. nobirdie stops at bachelors one leh. tsktsktsktsk.
ok. dun sleep too late k.
tmd....mi took very long to clean the 厕所...but at least the worst is done. hahahaha
are you spring cleaning? O_O
good... go get your PhD too! strive high!
noopi and fifi rejected my friends request sobsobsobs
issit ah? i made a request to add but then it disappeared from the list
nope. it's the weekly cleaning. once a week we vacuum mop and scrub etc.
it's not spring yet anyhow :twisted: hehe
yeah! my mom is done on the phone. back to cleaning.
bye AGAIN. and nitenite AGAIN!
I have a whole bunch of Michael Buble songs that I'd been listening to all the time last year, and it's only today that I realize there's a song that sounds like this, nice and all...! It's as if I've never heard the song before. ![]()
Just One More Dance
I send flowers everyday
But you just turn them away
And my letters go unanswered
So it seems
Was I just too blind to see
That you'd given up on me
And it's over now
Your broken heart won't mend
Just one more dance
Why don't we try
Holding each other
While the world stands still
You and I, were so much in love
And I would give anything
For the chance at romance
Just one more dance
Well I know I've been a fool
And I know that I've been cruel
When you give your love completely
Heart and soul
'Let it slipped right through my hands
Can't you ever understand
I've never felt this kind of love before
Just one more dance
Why don't we try
Holding each other
While the world stands still
You and I, are so much in love
And I would give anything
For the chance at romance
Just one more dance
My love has no pride
I'm dying inside
I'm down in my knees
For your love
Nice and sleepy... pity the file can't be uploaded. ![]()
Mooku u still awake?![]()
Ahh. Should've transferred some Buble songs to me em pee three player!
Goodnight!
Ah yeah! I was having a one-on-one with this fella on Sushido wahahaha.
oh ok.
Good night.
im done!
nitenite all going to sleep~
seoti owes me something!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wad i owe u?
u forgot liao arh..??? :x :x
u owe me something by sunday night leh :x u even promised i would get it on the shoutbox a couple nights ago loh :x
Did i?
OH YES YOU DID!!
I IS WILL KILLZ UU!
font size 20-30 5 pages long paper. hahahaha. does thing ring a bell???? HELLOOOO~~~!!!!!
Morning
Oh yes!! The bar-the-something thingy right?
I think i forgotten.
hehehe.
I was busy during CNY.
My bad =X
Gd mrg people... So lazy to come to work today...
everybardie back to work??
im going out.....
u guys enjoy.........
Originally posted by FireIce:everybardie back to work??
im going out.....
u guys enjoy.........
good morning fifiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Originally posted by MooKu:noopi and fifi rejected my friends request sobsobsobs
issit ah? i made a request to add but then it disappeared from the list
yeserday i "authorise" a request by mmc
actually last time the request came in like 5 times before and each time i also click "authorise" or the tick icon...
so i dunno why it is not registering and the request came in again yesterday...
wait, i just checked... mmc is oredi in my 'Friends List' mah....
moaning ![]()