c...... erm... where is everybuddy?? ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:c...... erm... where is everybuddy??
where is ah poon? ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
yeserday i "authorise" a request by mmc
actually last time the request came in like 5 times before and each time i also click "authorise" or the tick icon...
so i dunno why it is not registering and the request came in again yesterday...wait, i just checked... mmc is oredi in my 'Friends List' mah....
Oops... maybe the website is buggy? ![]()
Sian leh, such a nice afternoon to pwactise the piano, but for some reason the notes are flying all over the place and I feel so weird.
Such a nice afternoon THOUGH... Ha ha.
I made sweet potato cake!
jialat
These days bus service complain, 151 gets a very good share...
Originally posted by MooKu:Oops... maybe the website is buggy?
Sian leh, such a nice afternoon to pwactise the piano, but for some reason the notes are flying all over the place and I feel so weird.
Such a nice afternoon THOUGH... Ha ha.
I made sweet potato cake!
sweet potato cake!
i am going to parkway now... cya
NB CCB... Farking pissed.
Sweet potato cake. ![]()

Teeheehee.
room 6381
password is 123
Last night I tried to watch you guys play, but I was told spectating not allowed. =|
ZzZzZz. ![]()
/me is hungry
i am smelling....hainan chicken rice....:o
Tonite must sleep early. Wake up early tomorrow. Have a heavy breakfast. Iron my shirt including my uniform. Kiwi my black color safety boots when I reach my workshop. When VIP arrives, say gong xi fai cai loudly and clap my hands. Ask for promotion from one of them
This year my year.
M433, ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Sweet potato cake.
Teeheehee.
they have this in shanghai!
i'm having my s&s now, with REAL wasabi
good stuff!
my special skin food masks increased price sia
kns
(it really reduces redness of upset skin so i have to buy them)
i just signed up with viwawa ... but blur..
mi oso got sign up viwawa...but no play. =p
i think cold storage prepared the salmon for yusheng in excess
so they never prepare sashimi cut
so all the packets are without radish, soy sauce and wasabi
they are for people to use for lou hei
but i had terrible craving of salmon sashimi today
so die die had to buy
so had to buy my own shoyu and wasabi
so i chose the 生wasabi
turned out it is so nice sia
i will have to eat with my own 生wasabi next time now that i ma converted...
Sigh... I need a really cheery picture for my phone.
What sheng wasabi? You mean the kind that comes one whole root?
So strange. My doorbell just started to ring by itself when there's no one at the door. ![]()
Maybe some itchy hand went to press it as it was passing by.
Sorry just now I went to the wrong house. Paiseh.
Originally posted by MooKu:What sheng wasabi? You mean the kind that comes one whole root?
also in tube
but they are fresh/raw wasabi
darker green in colour
and you can see some of the fibre