is it me or is sgf laggy-ish.....?
excuse to stay up late. haha. cos we have to wait for my dad as he doesnt have the keys to the apartment. lol. dont think the weather's good for sleeping out in the streets either.....
something wrong with forums
i kena some error jus now
my internet's kinda screwy as well. everything's just loading real slow.....zzzzz.......
it was a terrible flight. delayed, bumpy ride (this one cannot control), and assholes who treat luggages like shit. and since when were they allowed to open your luggage and check your stuff and not leave a note????? fuckers. made such a mess. and now we have to throw so many things away.
there are more pineapple tart crumbs and bits than pineapple tarts in the container =(
me go change and get ready to go out liao
nice weather today
fipig, wrong liaos
my one is Skin Food, not Face Shop
so my special herb salad mask for upset skin no discount cannot stock up (5 bucks each now from 4.10 last time geez)
but i got my herb salad face mist wooohoooo!
大风��
wind really very strong. can hear the windows and doors etc swearing.
ANYWAY!!!!! i managed to stay up all night last night and not die today! =D
now all i got to do is finish watching that documentary. then sleep until 6. wake up. study some more =(
go to school. write the paper. attend another class right after.
AND I WILL BE OFF FOR WINTER BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D =D =D
cannot wait. just need to survive for another 12 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! =D shit im already in holiday mood...
me no try before skinfood stuff..
I know they have one chocolate mask thing......
Fifi Vday no go out?
u no read above posts ah
oh me neber read. paiseh. ![]()
okok.
Originally posted by udontknowme:is it me or is sgf laggy-ish.....?
excuse to stay up late. haha. cos we have to wait for my dad as he doesnt have the keys to the apartment. lol. dont think the weather's good for sleeping out in the streets either.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me no try before skinfood stuff..
I know they have one chocolate mask thing......
it's magic!
at least the herb salad sheet mask
really reduces redness when my face gets itchy/red
i've not used anything else more effective than this!
so i bought the face mist too
when my toner finish liao i will change to the herb salad toner
but it has alcohol (my current 1 no alcohol)
but the girl says sometimes alcohol is so that the product can last longer
dunno lah...
i want to eat fifi wanton mee
just now passed by there
Originally posted by FireIce:u no read above posts ah
fipig go out with which boi boi today? =]]]
heng i come out early
not many ppl yet......
shd i go watch CJ7 or Ah Long or Kungfu Dunk tml nite?
Originally posted by FireIce:heng i come out early
not many ppl yet......
shd i go watch CJ7 or Ah Long or Kungfu Dunk tml nite?
CJ7 ![]()
CJ7 oni 88 mins dah...
i ish hungry.........
Originally posted by FireIce:CJ7 oni 88 mins dah...
it's quality .... not quantity ..... ![]()
88mins can eat a lot of popcorn liao ..... ![]()
me no habit of eating popcorn when watching movie
i no like other ppl eat oso
i think it's damn noisy
drink is ok, as long as not slurp too loud
Originally posted by FireIce:me no habit of eating popcorn when watching movie
i no like other ppl eat oso
i think it's damn noisy
drink is ok, as long as not slurp too loud
the worst is pple munching crackers and take off shoes ...... ![]()
ok, i shall go find food now.....
before it gets crowded
F1 tickets so hot now...
can't help it, night race
too ex for me....
me fren went to check the hotel rates...
1.5k for 3D2N stay
before taxes.