so angry today
*huuu xiiii huuuu xiiiii*
Malaysia boleh
Got 1 Singaporean ger almost could not get her passport stamped at the JB customs... cos the tiko offical wanted her hp, else no stamp
reported on evening papers days back
because u got no date?
Very few people around here tonite. All go dating rite?
Originally posted by Manager433:Very few people around here tonite. All go dating rite?
maybe ![]()
shall make my way home liao
tonite pia wahjong again
u all get ready ah!
vww so lag...
have to wait.............
a "nobody" is called a small fly or a small fry??
Originally posted by noopi:a "nobody" is called a small fly or a small fry??
oh ok i know liao
people like to say small fly small fly it's actually small fry
Originally posted by noopi:oh ok i know liao
Originally posted by noopi:people like to say small fly small fly it's actually small fry
small fry
haybee lah.
calling for wahjongers!
cannot play now
later then i play
fifi ai wo ma?
no gimme T&C today, 爱个�
what terms and conditions you want?
terms & conditions
����
FI, can i play?
table full atm
pls try ur luck later
awww..
alrighty..
i go watch videos
YAY! last test done! damn tired.
got one question i dunno the answer to. it's something like this:
what do you call ple who believe that science and technology will continue to create enough resources to support the increasing number of pple in our population.
i was so tempted to write some smart-arse answer....
but then hor....this prof........=\ so i didnt dare to write that...