oh no.... i think vww jus died.......
im in the middle of a wahjong game......
now the main site cant even load.... ![]()
wah heng er
no minus my gold
i go eat dinner first
the admin shd give us gold as compensation for withdrawal symptoms during site maintenance......![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the admin shd give us gold as compensation for withdrawal symptoms during site maintenance......
then sgf shd give us wat during all those times server down?
give u a life outside sgf liao mah
u still want wat?
wah.
vww died.
den fifi no receive my last msg hor?
play until now 1 something oso have not had dinner....????
mai diang diang pte chat me lah
i bery busy leh
got to handle wahjong, msn, forums
how? can play or not?
i go wash my dishes first...
today i bought a shirt
i forgot to ask for a new piece and just took the one i tried on which was from the rack
i haven't cut the labels etc
shall i go back and ask for a non-display piece?
if u wan play jio me hor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if u wan play jio me hor
dare not jio u lah
top 10 wah lau eh
snoopig and chips open one table lah......
those high level, play a lot does not mean li hai wat
hahahahhahaha
hannor.
got gold den is li hai.
got gold to spam lovebeat is more li hai!
hor fifi?
si fipig si chips
åš£å¼ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh no.... i think vww jus died.......
im in the middle of a wahjong game......
now the main site cant even load....
oh oh.....i hope it comes back up when i get home.
Originally posted by FireIce:the admin shd give us gold as compensation for withdrawal symptoms during site maintenance......
i second the motion ![]()
i am walking around the office going "pong" "pong", "chi", "kang"!!!! my canadian colleagues think these are cny greetings! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:give u a life outside sgf liao mah
u still want wat?
good come-back liner ![]()
me listening to mp3s and play wahjong..
�������� 一饼� ��
功夫ï¼�豆è…�ï¼�红ä¸ï¼�æ� ï¼�