Originally posted by FireIce:me listening to mp3s and play wahjong..
�������� 一饼� ��
功夫ï¼�豆è…�ï¼�红ä¸ï¼�æ� ï¼�
笑�
goodnight love you all dep dep
Originally posted by FireIce:me listening to mp3s and play wahjong..
�������� 一饼� ��
功夫ï¼�豆è…�ï¼�红ä¸ï¼�æ� ï¼�
wah seh......u very power sia!!!
i got this experience, this guy kept chatting me up. i cannot concentrate so i told him to shut up! ![]()
i just remembered.
from about 2 years before i left singapore until now, my dad's colleague still owes me a meal at cafe cartel!!!!!!! :x HAH! one meal to claim when i get back :twisted:
yah... i dun like the pte chat
block the screen.... cant see my wahjong pai....
then in daidee, the chat log cover my cards oso
so tupid design.........
nite nite noopig!
cafe cartel got a new menu
not bad..
got this side order... 3 kinds of potato... wedges, fries and criss-cut i think....
wahahhaha... like specially design for me one sia.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:i just remembered.
from about 2 years before i left singapore until now, my dad's colleague still owes me a meal at cafe cartel!!!!!!! :x HAH! one meal to claim when i get back :twisted:
you need a partner along? i can volunteer ![]()
got 1 idiot copy me!
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... i dun like the pte chat
block the screen.... cant see my wahjong pai....
then in daidee, the chat log cover my cards oso
so tupid design.........
oops, i am guilty of that too. i meant i was chatting with you yesterday. ![]()
block the screen is one thing ah. but i kena the 5 seconds table. by the time, i read and close the box, the auto-throw kicks in. threw out the card that i wanted/needed. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got 1 idiot copy me!
copy si mi? u mean your nick or your style of play? in wahjong ah?
i oni join table with 10s
cos i busy with forums, msn, email and other websais....
best is set up own table and wait for ppl to join lah.
hahahah....LS r u going to singapore during the May-August period...??? round trip toronto to singapore and back is about C$1700 in late april/early early May before the summer hols rush =p and it's cathay pacific. hehe.
i liked the ribs at cartel.....but very long nv go oredi. dont really remember what there is.....haha. i want to eat western good at a hawker centre!!! dont think i've ever had western food at hawker centre leh....
the ribs up price liao leh...
not bad lah.... but must fast fast eat.... if wait for too long the meat niam on the bone liao... and become bery dry.......
Originally posted by littlestream:copy si mi? u mean your nick or your style of play? in wahjong ah?
juz nw got pple spam the lovebeat.
den the style is same as mine! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni join table with 10s
cos i busy with forums, msn, email and other websais....
best is set up own table and wait for ppl to join lah.
10s ah? aiyoh, i mean u know i can only play at home, right? my lappie is on the dining table so i do chores in the kitchen. so, run between 2 areas. a bit late come back to play nia, the 2 kakis teased me liao. said "i fell asleep lah", "MIA again". ![]()
i did. i set up one table yesterday. one clown stalked me leh. very irritating. asked me for age lah, got valentine's date lah. blah blah blah. so offensive also, his language and got the audacity to talk even when i ignored him. feel like telling him that he is barking up the wrong tree. and that i am actually a granny.
i always kena "hi, are u FI of sgforums?", "wow! u are FireIce!?!?", "hey, are u the real FI?", "hello, u from sgforums?"
actually, i wanted to go during summer but i don't know yet. wait till sonny gets home and then i can take it from there. oh, i only travel SQ leh. i was told the seats are wider.
the price was also C$1700.
Originally posted by FireIce:i always kena "hi, are u FI of sgforums?", "wow! u are FireIce!?!?", "hey, are u the real FI?", "hello, u from sgforums?"
hahaha.......i am sure they felt it's an honour. ![]()
viwawa's honour to have me there?
hahahahah
ehhh......last time i ate at cartel, it was juicy soft and moist =)~~ the standard had better not drop too much...=\ if not just get him to treat elsewhere~ haha. so many new restaurants popping up in singapore all the time....heh heh. if last summer i managed to gain 15 pounds, i bet this summer i can gain more! :twisted:
basket. how did u find C$1700 SQ flight.....! =( yesterday i went to look and SQ is all $2000 and up. =\ oh! and i will be in toronto around mid august till end of it =p
got ppl anyhow add fren
me dunno from forums or not.......
i dunno one i no add...
anyway, add fren liao then can wat ah? like nothing liao leh... the functions stops there......... haahhahahaha
mi just read somewhere that this place called pu tien restaurant has deep fried century eggs!!!! HAAHHAHA. i wanna try ~~
me long time no eat the ribs liao...
cos me 1 person cannot finish
me usually eat the hawaiian pork chop
or the teriyaki chicken one
and i like the passionfruit spider