A new beginning.. and a new life tomorrow!
WTF! so late liao!
i think i shall go koon. i have many activities scheduled today.......
passionfruit spider is....dessert? drink...???
mi oso cannot finish. we usually pile all the stuff we cant finish onto a plate and ask the person to doggybag it for us...
i just did something real stupid :x
i replied my sister's SMS!!!! :x her phone is toronto number which means it's long distance =( asspensive leh =(
drink..
passionfruit juice with soda and a blob of ice-cream
Originally posted by FireIce:viwawa's honour to have me there?
hahahahah
hahahaha~~~
to be in your presence lah.........
whoa, no wins at wahjong..
go out buy supper..
good nights
Wah haven been in viwawa the whole day. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl anyhow add fren
me dunno from forums or not.......
i dunno one i no add...
anyway, add fren liao then can wat ah? like nothing liao leh... the functions stops there......... haahhahahaha
hee hee........no leh, i got check if u r log in or not 'cos i wanna play with you. ![]()
oh...haha. thanks. mi like passionfruit juice. dont think i've ever had the real fruit....=\
craving for japanese deep fried pork cutlet. with rice. and baked sweet potato fries.
nite nite FI. ![]()
ok, shall proceed to roll to bed...
gdnite boys and gers, uncles and aunties, gays and lesbians......
lol..
have to 回家 oredi...=\
tonite have to go out leh..=( i just want to sleeeeeppppp.....!!!!
i've had about.....8 hours of sleep in the past 3 days or so i think. haha. im surprising alert =p
k. bye. nites.
bye udon. have a nice v-day with your family! ![]()
oh, i got that rate 'cos i went thru a travel agent (s'porean). besides, i went in late oct. considered low season.
anything in summer is peak season leh.
Gd morning...
Bye udon.
Nites fifi.
Hello LS and tamago.
i guess my spirit is disturbed becos of office stuff
cannot sleep =/
i shall go play mahjong
i dunno how to ask ppl for treats and i dun like to do that
owe ppl 人情 even harder to 还
i 光明æ£å¤§ chase my hi-tea from lau ren ![]()
okok, i officially go to koon now.......
wei wei wei how come fireice and moomoocow online sia
i suddenly sleepy
i go try and sleep again
eggy ![]()