but it's ex
Originally posted by MooKu:
no...i'm moomoocow
but i'm not playing now
i try to add u but they say invalid user. -.-"
later u add me, turbie.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
but it's ex
Not really... what are you comparing it with?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i try to add u but they say invalid user. -.-"
later u add me, turbie.
I've submitted a friend request. ![]()
I've submitted a friend request.
added..
crapbox?
then i'll proceed to pruss wan here
Not really... what are you comparing it with?
Considered w/ normal tea
It's like a premium for the more special tea la
Considered w/ normal teaIt's like a premium for the more special tea la
More special tea then cannot compare with normal tea lah... hehe. Actually for special tea, Lipton is so expensive!
i go eat first.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:added..
wow.. turbie plays chess ![]()
More special tea then cannot compare with normal tea lah... hehe. Actually for special tea, Lipton is so expensive!
I take Boh teh one
i think it is ex
pack of 50, individually wrapped, is $8+
lipton or dilmah pack of 100 is like $5+?
so it is $16 vs $5
i like my new face mist so much
i think it really soothes my skin
now i bo dai bo ji also spray hee
Originally posted by noopi:i think it is ex
pack of 50, individually wrapped, is $8+
lipton or dilmah pack of 100 is like $5+?
so it is $16 vs $5
Cannot compare like tat esp since Lipton does have 50's Indv wrapped version which cost abt $5
then it is $8 vs $5 lor
but good tea is so important! ... cos i'm always so stressed, so i always need a good, hot cup of tea to soothe my nerves ![]()
noop noop using what face mist?
Right now if you're at Suntec, there's only SBS bus services... SMRT decided not to call Suntec...
SMRT dun want to make money... No wonder why SMRT Bus every year losing money like siao ![]()
wow.. turbie plays chess
mooku want play chess?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:noop noop using what face mist?
skin food
the herb salad series
i used the herb salad sheet mask
for sensitive/itchy/upset skin
it really soothes my skin and reduced the redness!
so i went to buy the face mist
nice smell too
got faint fant tangerine smell aiyoh so nice lor
it's herb extracts from plant/fruit... ichiban
Originally posted by turbo_drift:mooku want play chess?
i love the game! i know all the chess terms and some opening moves ... but i don't know how to play ![]()
i love the game! i know all the chess terms and some opening moves ... but i don't know how to play
lol.
so how? later chess or big 2.5?
Originally posted by noopi:
skin food
the herb salad series
i used the herb salad sheet mask
for sensitive/itchy/upset skin
it really soothes my skin and reduced the redness!
so i went to buy the face mist
nice smell too
got faint fant tangerine smell aiyoh so nice lor
it's herb extracts from plant/fruit... ichiban
herb salad sheet mask how muchie?
sometimes my skin becomes very irritated too.. it becomes red and patchy...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:lol.
so how? later chess or big 2.5?
hmmm dun wait for me lar
feeling quite sian this evening.. actually I feel like finding some snacks, then watch a movie...
hmmm dun wait for me lar
feeling quite sian this evening.. actually I feel like finding some snacks, then watch a movie...
k lo. then next time bah.