Originally posted by MooKu:herb salad sheet mask how muchie?
sometimes my skin becomes very irritated too.. it becomes red and patchy...
last time $4.10
when i went to replenish
became $5 now
bery ex haiz
face mist = $15
Originally posted by noopi:last time $4.10
when i went to replenish
became $5 now
bery ex haiz
omg price increased by so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
die, i forgot i'm not supposed to put anything on my face.... but the doctor's cream is not helping much!
Originally posted by turbo_drift:k lo. then next time bah.
paiseh... ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
paiseh...
simi?
omg price increased by so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hanor so sian
then fifi told me got promo 10 sheets $39
i so happy
although sian that i spent $20 for 4 just 2 days ago, before the 'promo'
when i went
i relaised that i told fifi wrongly
'my' brand is skin food
not face shop <-- this one then is 10 sheets $39 haiz
Originally posted by turbo_drift:simi?
paiseh cos i was saying nobody wants to play other games, and then when you come in and say you wanna play daidee, i say dun wan... so paiseh loh... ![]()
paiseh cos i was saying nobody wants to play other games, and then when you come in and say you wanna play daidee, i say dun wan... so paiseh loh...
it's okay.
if other ppl got play, then i play lo
i wanted to finish 1 piece of work today
but i didn't do
i slept and slept sia
i didn't know i was so tired...
now still tired?
go and make coffee and start working!!! ![]()
i goa nd watch a bit of movie then i have to start doing my readings...
last night did i play mahjong?
oh no i cant remember
i think i slept at 4am?
why? what did i do??
oh no...
Originally posted by MooKu:now still tired?
go and make coffee and start working!!!
i goa nd watch a bit of movie then i have to start doing my readings...
now is lazy and sian and restless
dun feel like doing anything
i'm drinking tea now
byebye cya
i think i slept at 2am
hmm...
oh i watched a 76-min clip on Dr Randy Pausch
then i wrote emails...
hahhah HI EVERYONE!!!!
it's FINALLY my break!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D
im soooooooooooooo HAPPY!!! =D
no!
i sent an email at 3:44am!
what did i do last night that i slept so late?
oh no loss of memory...
noopi STM?![]()
too much wahjong makes u go mad.
oh no played half way 'site not available'
dun minus my gold!
lol. wanted to join JerryYan play de.
hannor. we was playing sushido halfway. hahahahhaha.....toopid. nvm...on the web can find many other games similar to sushido. hahaha.
i think i tmr then play.now buey stable.
trying to persuade my mom i dont need a cell phone.........she insists i have one with me so that she can......call mi when she needs to.............thought she would have figured out by now that most of the time i dont hear the phone vibrating, i dont feel the phone vibrating, i dont answer my phone anyway. =\
i thot 100 wins got badge but mei you =/