Maybe not yet...? I find that the site is a bit unstable... maybe too many players...
Just now ah, there was like what, PRCs quarrelling at the top of their voices a few houses away. A few neighbors came out to look. I wanted to go and tell them to pipe down! But my mom said I might end up being bashed up instead... ![]()
150 jiu you liao. haha
I feel like... cooking instant noodles.
Should I? It's a huge pack of kimchi ramen.
yesss!
能�就多�一点! ![]()
Who here has Facebook?
Originally posted by MooKu:Maybe not yet...? I find that the site is a bit unstable... maybe too many players...
Just now ah, there was like what, PRCs quarrelling at the top of their voices a few houses away. A few neighbors came out to look. I wanted to go and tell them to pipe down! But my mom said I might end up being bashed up instead...
i think your mum is right =]]]
later they 动刀动枪动手1
see the soup spoon that case =/
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:150 jiu you liao. haha
si chips
Originally posted by MooKu:I feel like... cooking instant noodles.
Should I? It's a huge pack of kimchi ramen.
chi!
i thinking of that night the miso ramen sia
Originally posted by noopi:
si chips
wad? ![]()
ah in case u're wondering 200 250 300 wins got badge anot, the answer is no. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wad?ah in case u're wondering 200 250 300 wins got badge anot, the answer is no.
you dao di got how many win liao?
tio pwned again
really not stable sia
hang again
lucky my pai not so good
or rather i played wrngly just now...
just dun minus my gold
where is fifi
dai dee?
hahaha sucks.
never play alot.
where can i buy sudoku in paper form?
i wanna buy for my mum
my sis bought the electronic game
i think my mum see liao will resist
she doesn't even want to operate a handphone
Originally posted by noopi:where can i buy sudoku in paper form?
i wanna buy for my mum
popular? got those small small books.
http://www.samurai-sudoku.com/
print and bind to make into a booklet.
or bookstores have a lot mah....my mom bot a lot. until she found them too easy then she found the samurau sudoku website....
can buy the sudoku book from popular
i ish back from SJPS
was there from 9pm to 12mn
hohoho... today bo lang one...
i think all went to the post chingay party at city hall
12mn i come out see NO QUEUE!!!
went to tiong shan for supper...
tamade no more fried intestines.... end up ate the kns fish head beehoon....
wei wei wei
how come always toking about me behind me back
come come, wahjong time!!!
Cos u da queen mah.

nvm... ![]()
i got date tml..
heng is meet in the afternoon
so i can play tonite
Im bery sober!!!
need me to chap ji kar anot? ![]()
all sho smart
no need me broadcast pw
table full now
had a damn big lunch today........
tonight still need to go out for dinner. at 5.