come back fifi....let's play stwack
this crapbox can finish today or not?
me no power no nothing
Sure tio whack jialart jialart leh
dunno leh. shld be can bah. anyone on viwawa?
mi not on viwawa oso. mi looking for books.
seoti you want that book? mi dl liao then send to u.
hope u dont say yes cos im not going to do it....=\
Erm no. Hahah. I dun read books. No time. ![]()
this is audiobooks larh. sheesh.
i found another book
The Erotic Adventures of Supergirl
hahahaha....
audiobooks? u mean its like a move without pics?? a book w/o words?
it's books read to u~
haha. for smart people who do not want to spoil their eyes and want to train their ears! =D
anyway, couldnt find any good books to dl. but i found coronation street!!! =D =D =D heehee!!!
oh. and i almost burnt the potatoes. only a genius could have done that.
Originally posted by udontknowme:this is audiobooks larh. sheesh.
i found another book
The Erotic Adventures of Supergirl
hahahaha....
sounds like something I might be interested in....what's the URL?
tsk
i go for ICT liao
you all please behave, especially skid boy
Wah, first timei heard of such thing, books read to us. ![]()
bye lau lau
sorry skid, you should have asked when i first mentioned it. dunno where now loh...
eh seoti, it's like a CD leh. hehehe. quite good lar. can lie in bed and close your eyes and have someone read to u. lol. should d/l some bedtime stories .
I rather listen to songs. Hahah.
All the while, i thought it was for kids, like some bedtime stories liddat. ![]()
bed time stories are not just for kids. and just cos something is labelled as 'for kids' doesnt mean someone who isnt a 'kid' anymore according to the definitions of the society cant use it anyway.
im off to have dinner. seeya
... ok fine. i shant argue with u. ![]()
damn full!!!!
had a lot of potatoes. hahahaa.
ok. time to watch the sutff i've dl-ed
I found it on Google, udon...didn't bother with it though. I'm downloading 'Resident Evil Extinction' atm.
Originally posted by MooKu:
oh yeah that's right, how to turn the pages O_O
you clip it to the back cover or the last section
so you can turn the pages, no problem
my clip cannot clip book one. hahaha. it's too heavy i think =\ unless it's one of my BIG textbooks. hahahhaha. but otherwise for normal storybooks, clip oredi the book will fl0p. usually i clip onto my blanket and i hide under it to read. hahaha.....
no-no is well fed thank you.
got pple nagging at me to go out :x but i'd rather slack at home....!!!!!!!!!
see if the sky-god/weather-god is on my side or not. i'll go out IF the weather is good on friday and saturday. only if the weather is good.
morling all.......
i feel so stoned......
where's everyone??
im dripping coffee and cooking CQYD sesame