ok, changed le.
izit betta now?
I dunno. Cos me not hab the ban button.
haha.
oh shut.
JZ got quote ur post.
den his dai ji liao loh.
But its u post one, then he quote. so u kena. Hor hor.
but i change.
he oso no change.
dun cm act virgin lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
saw b4 liao.
aiyo jason the one kenna bang face first into the post at the reward challenge lor.
joel bully chet in the reward challenge and got booted ...
the eliza tell the fans to move the fire up, they stubborn, then the wave destroy the fire, and james can say that he is amazed they are(fans) still alive ... lmao.
howcome last friday no have huh?
Today suprise out!
Has anyone found the hidden immunity idol yet?
oei u lag.
found a zillion years ago by ozzy.
Lag? Don't you know that anyone could easily get the latest update about this on the internet?
At most don't reply, but not necessary to be rude.
Anyway, if you dig this topic up just to "show-off", then you can go and die.
Stupidity just hit a new low. I just replied to ur question and was accused of being a show off.
So much for being helpful. Bye, i go die now. ![]()
Make sure you really die ![]()
gd dat ozzy is gone.
me beginin to hate him & his arrogance.
ya. i tink he gettin more and more arrogant. This season must haf cost him some of his fans i believe.
I'm rooting for the underdogs! Jason ftw!!!!
Alexis also can. she is cute. XD
last time ozzy beri nice de?
last time i like alexis.
but now i find her beri hiao.
she where got hiao? she is kewt.
and amanda is looking good. Erik realli like xiao didi me rike. ![]()