kiang jiu hao
bu yao gey kiang
dun have a swollen head until brain also swollen
macam a crapbox
kungfu dunk haben watch!!!
i think shall watch online bah...
nobardie seems interested bcos got jay....
Originally posted by FireIce:kungfu dunk haben watch!!!
i think shall watch online bah...
nobardie seems interested bcos got jay....
tudou? if it's tudou, the quality sux.
my fren said he will kick ppl out to let me in
i said dun wan i will wait
becos i very par tood de
free one mai hiam lah....
/me appear and disappear
Wah lan dinner eat until sibei full.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
got thread on this liao mah
问世间情为何物,直教人生æ»ç›¸è®¸?
相许 lah.....
ok can le.
Dunno just now why cannot. ![]()
hellooooooooooo! Anyone still alive?
im watching 斗牛 ep 15 and playing wahjong
but seems like alotta ppl sleeping liao....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
you are not human!!!!
hohoho, police came to serve warrant on that indian gangster opp my block, 8 of them struggle to arrest him wrestling here n there, throw him into the van he still kpkb, whole block wake up.
looks like i wont be seeing him for awhile. ![]()
tudou not cooperating
tml then continue to watch
me go koon liao
i bought the "beauty" pet in vww!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:tudou not cooperating
tml then continue to watch
me go koon liao
i bought the "beauty" pet in vww!!!
lao niang always keep late nights.
Originally posted by Pitot:hohoho, police came to serve warrant on that indian gangster opp my block, 8 of them struggle to arrest him wrestling here n there, throw him into the van he still kpkb, whole block wake up.
looks like i wont be seeing him for awhile.
Bye bye.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Bye bye.
hopefully he assault one of them then gets locked up for a long time. ![]()
I wonder wad he kena arrested for.
4.46 am~~~ ![]()
supposed to go out eat dinner with my sis. but she last minute say no want. so me came home. heehee. my mom made fish chowder =p veri nice!
last day of my holidays =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =(
it's back to school tomorrow =(
i did so enjoy staying at home. slacking. taking naps whenever i wanted to. heehee =p hope i dont decide that it's nap time while im in class tomorrow =\