Originally posted by sbst275:Nothing abt the shakes
Anyway you got take pic of the Orchard Blvd bus stop plate? non existence bus sv w/ number reused sticker still around? Armenian St is another one
nope.... ): i also dun feel anything.
oh my... why mookie's life is always so exciting liddat... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
nope.... ): i also dun feel anything.
Armenian St one is CSS 605 route detail still at bus stop
But dunno still around or not
i think still around.......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think still around.......
Actually hor I find tat bus stop better than buses using the Hill St bus stop... kinda safer
me going to cut me hair like this next mth

>burrrrrppp<
jiak ba liao
i had 炸鱼肉米粉
happy!~
Originally posted by FireIce:
good luck!
i think this crapbox abit sloweer then usual one
maybe the 鸟�箱 ppl dunno is crapbox
yarlor.
i first time dunno leh until i go in and ask. ^.^
thought is wahjong topic
Methinks songs featuring 2 different artists usually turn out nice...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Methinks songs featuring 2 different artists usually turn out nice...
like �里之外? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Actually hor I find tat bus stop better than buses using the Hill St bus stop... kinda safer
for buses turning into SMU from hill st?
Originally posted by FireIce:like �里之外?
Wot?! Not exactly these typ-o song leh... Budden this one also not bad la...![]()
>yawnzzz<
tudou a bit cranky again.....
i restart ff.....
I've achieved 100 wins in wahjong...+ 202 losses and 18 draws. ![]()
have u got the latest rulebook?

Originally posted by ^tamago^:for buses turning into SMU from hill st?
Yesh
me go nap...
I always thought this wasn't a crapbox. LOL
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I always thought this wasn't a crapbox. LOL
same lor.