Originally posted by sbst275:
Yesh
uh. i agree. nice one. though the one at capitol is more tricky.
wow nw potong topic will 404... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:uh. i agree. nice one. though the one at capitol is more tricky.
tat one no where to siam ![]()
nabei cheesepie why i cant sign in to msn.
Hahaha, today the ERP gantry spoil, went into CBD for free.
Originally posted by Pitot:nabei cheesepie why i cant sign in to msn.
win liao ![]()
eggy, seriously these days ppl never bother abt junction box rule one
hotmail giving mi many problems!! :x :x
but msn is fine :roll:
yeah, i wanna see the power of bus lanes....
anyway msn is down! ![]()
no wonder so familiar, i played with fireice before. just beside me and feeding me. XD
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, i wanna see the power of bus lanes....
anyway msn is down!
but some places have bus lane really ding tei
short stretch 100m also wanna have
Hais, gotta wake up early tmr...
i was happily napping...
then my fone ring....
u all know wats me ringtone or not....
Jay Chou - Huang Jin Jia
u all try on your player, turn up the volume... and play the song
tts how i was knn woken up from my nap....... ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:nabei cheesepie why i cant sign in to msn.
finished bathing liao
time to 自摸
tune in to SMS~!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:finished bathing liao
time to 自摸
tune in to SMS~!!!!
自摸 sounds like ![]()
自摸 = tone, moisturise face + apply body lotion ![]()
heng me house not bery big...
when i in toilet i still can access wifi
hotmail now even worse. tell me service unavailable. DAMN IT!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:zzz… mine isn’t that big too… it’s just long. ):
ehhhhhhhh! wat thing are we toking about ah? ![]()