yah, i was sure we toking about house
but ur reply like hinting about something else leh......... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i was sure we toking about house
but ur reply like hinting about something else leh.........
自摸 mah... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:æ�¥å›½æˆ‘家的人都说棒….
your not big but very long very 棒??
æ£’æ£’å ‚
yummy xdds![]()
hahaha. this whole thing is sounding more and more wrong. tsk
now not oni is hotmail not working, my school library jounal articles search thingy is oso not working!!! tmd....tomorrow no need to hand in assignment loh~~!
use one word one word by itself to form a sentence usually i can understand. unless i dun recognize the word.
not news article. journal article. usually these journals have to pay before you can read the articles. but using the school website, i can read without paying. tsktsk. tmd. next time should not leave till last minute. (i've said that as many times as i've had major assignments since i dunno when :roll: )
weather info, u have excess to
earth quake info, i also know where to get.
damn it, where do u find such things...!
but it's ok. doesnt really matter. i'll just leave that out of my paper. haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:zzzz…..
zzzzzzzzz
we whack each other like got 深仇大� like tt
The idle bai pose bery cute sia.....
heehee hotmail is working!! =D
i bought overhead kick!
woweeee. i just checked my exam schedule!
tmd. cultural studies and anthropology on the SAME DAY! all my papers are 3 hours long. the cultural studies one is oni 2 hours long :cry: why the hardest paper oni gib mi 2 hours........=\ pffft :roll:
anyway, gd nite pple~ i go class lohh
the spinning punch damn cool sia..
tml must pia daidee to earn back the gold liao....