Originally posted by FireIce:me like some of the brands based in UK, holland.....
but too ex to buy online...
plus the shipping is lagi killer...
www.secretsales.comgot many brands on sale all the time...
pretty stuff...
but after convert to SGD oso a bit bo hua... due to the shipping......
Usually shipping costs how much de?
euro and pound lehzzzz....=\ anything and everything there is asspensive =( even places like denmark which doesnt use the euro is oso asspensive. not that i know, i hear from others one. haha...=\
for clothes... if package about 1kg... i think about £30+
damn sian..
a bit tired....
no kaki to wahjong with me
i end up just anyhow click....
hahahaha
made someone else hu 7 tai.... =p
i dunno how many days nv go vww oredi.....
okay... nothing exciting for me to stay online liao
shall roll to bed now..
and think about wat to do tmr...
cya!
officially win the registrar today yayy
last few days no eat chips cos i had no coins in my wallet. yesterday i paid for something and now i've got coins again. so i hear the chips calling miii....=\
sian catch �到the beetle
head bery pain since yesterday x_x actually today wanted to go out to avoid the construction noise one, but didn't know where to go... with nice coffee, good for studying, not too many people >_< home still the best for studying... =|
sprray the whole room with insecticide then close the door.. sure can catch the beetle one hehehehe
cannot sleep!!!
ggrrrr........
bum around a while more...
then go read book...
then try to koon....
spray liao è‡è‡and will tio poison leh
i shall sleep with the beetle 善哉善哉
姑奶特
german mark, us dollar and pound were the world's most strongest currency before euro came on. ):
wat kind of chinese is noopi using? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:german mark, us dollar and pound were the world's most strongest currency before euro came on. ):
Now is Euro & Pound ![]()
If they decide to mark oil price in euros, then US will be in a rough ride... ...woohoo... ...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah lor. everyone’s reserves are in these 2 denominations.
Now shipping rates alrdy started to make the switch to Euro
Originally posted by xavier1979:If they decide to mark oil price in euros, then US will be in a rough ride... ...woohoo... ...
Originally posted by sbst275:
Now shipping rates alrdy started to make the switch to Euro
ok
everyone in the world know abt the escape le
Bet SAF would be called up very soon
r u at work...??