So quiet liao.
Think I go feed my brain some food.
5 am i shall start my work. My concept sketching. ![]()
Bo lang here? Zzzz ![]()
went out for dinner. ate A LOT. now stomach ache......and i feel like sleeping......hahahahaha
morning
gD mOrNiNg...
Morning all... Anyone got NJC, RJC, AJC, ACSI, ACJC, HwaChong, SAJC & IJ de badge?
i can't rber where me badge went to
I rber i got keep
but cannot find
after so many years' spring cleaning oso no see it
hmm...
but hor, even if i found oso cannot gib u lah
cos i wanna keep as momento u know =p
Originally posted by FireIce:i can't rber where me badge went to
I rber i got keep
but cannot find
after so many years' spring cleaning oso no see it
hmm...
but hor, even if i found oso cannot gib u lah
cos i wanna keep as momento u know =p
lao niang from RJC or HCJC?
Originally posted by udontknowme:went out for dinner. ate A LOT. now stomach ache......and i feel like sleeping......hahahahaha
fatfatfat. ![]()
tammy,
Now I know where you get those panda eyes from................
You sleep little.
i ate hashbrowns
and drinking 长黑
in china when u go 星巴克,this is how they call
长黑,�百!
me fren say one
dunno she got bluff me or not
Originally posted by FireIce:i ate hashbrowns
and drinking 长黑
in china when u go 星巴克,this is how they call
长黑,�百!
me fren say one
dunno she got bluff me or not
Starbucks
long black.
flat white.
nothing on calender today
a bit sian
waiting for email... but so long haben come...
hmm... waiting for 2 emails actually....
TGIF!!!
but so wat?.........
it is FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!
IFHM
supposed to have outing today.. later than plan.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:supposed to have outing today.. later than plan.
WHO
WAD
when
where
why
how?
me craving for pasta....
i have shortlisted the following places
- prego
- pasta fresca
- sketches
- pastamania
- go buy at CS and cook at home
make her angry ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me craving for pasta....
- prego
- pasta fresca
- sketches
- pastamania
go to supermarket
buy uncooked pasta for $1.20
buy 2 prego sauce for $2
tomato for $x
minced meat for $y
gas for $a
Total price: $2.20+x+y+a
cheaper lea
Originally posted by FireIce:me craving for pasta....
- prego
- pasta fresca
- sketches
- pastamania
There are nicer pasta restaurants than those.
Those you mentioned are very mid market.
sketches create your own pasta......
and the cheese sticks...
mMmmMMmmmmmm~~~~~~~~~
pasta fresca now where got ah?
Still in shaw?
i know a/p got....
pastamania not bad mah...
for tt price, mai hiam lah... i think can considered quite good oredi...
me like marinara....
and oso the tuna and bacon
put a lot of cheese.... yeah!
im a bery simple person
No need always go atas place to eat
and me not into the status association thing
i like can oredi
wah
me no really go and eat this stuff outside
me no $$