ask ur brother bring u lah.
aiya....later we go out his gf wanna follow then abit weird lea....
or i shd go find my feng yun live prawn noodle.....
my english is getting worst
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya....later we go out his gf wanna follow then abit weird lea....
get married liao all will become 一家人 wat
weird ximi weird
shd start 培养感情 now
me dun dare eat prawns...oweis have one weird smell
btw, suntec convention centre the level 1 food republic's fried fish meat soup nice
the soup taste good, nt like those hawker centre diluted soup liddat
Originally posted by FireIce:get married liao all will become 一家人 wat
weird ximi weird
shd start 培养感情 now
bt still weird lea![]()
me no like FR leh
esp the vivocity one
asspensive and no nice
and so crammed
if they dun spend so much on the decor, i think they can have cheaper rental, so the food can be cheaper...
speaking of the price and deco
price.....ytd it cost me $4.50
and the deco of many books made me missed the big food centre....so weird lor....dun even lookliike food centre
like the design of books and railings, kampong house for the stalls dun go with the idea of selling food
the plate collecters are too well dressed
the place is too crowded
i like the bugis's hawker centre, the one near the temple- there is a stall called heng heng fishball noodles, $2.50 add noodles no add $$ but after the addition of noodles, will 太过饱
the bugis food centre will be undergoing reno soon
temp one will be at near the victoria street wholesale centre
me favourite is the carrot cake
no horse fight one
got picture!!!

must be the uncle fry one then nice...which is nite time
(lunch is his wife fry one)
and it's $2 only!!!
Bugis Food Ctr
Queen St si boh?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me dun dare eat prawns...oweis have one weird smell
btw, suntec convention centre the level 1 food republic's fried fish meat soup nice
the soup taste good, nt like those hawker centre diluted soup liddat
food republic prices are �人放� one lei...
3 veg 1 meat 8 dollars ![]()
yaya,....queen street
wah... fifi the wife fry one can eat or cmi? when the man will fry? late afternoon - evening?
hanor....food republic i see liao sian liao, i rather walk city link to city hall mrt, take train to boonlay, take bus home, walk to the coffee shop near my house to buy the cheaper stuff
justr posted some crap of being a mod in the other thread![]()
Konichiwa.
u all should go see the career fair @ suntec, near the MOE booth, have the marina bay booth, have the model of the soon to build IRs
those looks like model, bt quite nice
wife fry one not as nice lah
and portion less oso
but if im there for lunch, i will prefer the opposite stall 大陆 chup cai png
the hainanese pork chop set meal ![]()
then go buy 6 x bedok zhui kuey to eat
no pic for the chup cai peng stall
but i can let u see bedok zhui kuey
the chai por...
mmMmmMmmmmm~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
basket!!!
post picture make me lao nua only.
Originally posted by pigsticker:food republic prices are �人放� one lei...
3 veg 1 meat 8 dollars
no wonder Breadtalk profit good good
next time go town no more cheap FC food liao ):
Originally posted by ^tamago^:next time go town no more cheap FC food liao ):
lucky plaza!!!
cheap and bagus!!!
the nasi lemak at lucky plaza not bad, lunch time alot of ppl queue.
i so long never step into FEP and lucky plaza liao ![]()
the muslim chicken wing stall still there?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i so long never step into FEP and lucky plaza liao
the muslim chicken wing stall still there?
used to like the tom yum soup at FEP ponchak.
me oni go FEP cut hair...
and a bit of window-shopping...
i like to eat the the small jipoonese restaurant at FEP - wasabi tei
the boss got AP one........hehehehehe
Just now go home so gd ^.^
bus unker giv people free ride.
cause the card reader spoilt.