hha. want to ask u bring me go. my FEP kaki from sec sch all grow up liao. ![]()
fifi, FEP which salon is cheap and good. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:, FEP which salon is cheap and good.
me go Pointers
Shld i go or shld i not go. Hmmm.
seoti, are u going to cut your hair...
i think i am going to cut my hair... this time i think i really am...
Hmmm. Must see how the interview with the other internship company goes. if they accept me, then i dun cut. If they dont, then i have to, cos its the sec sch standards. zzzz.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm. Must see how the interview with the other internship company goes. if they accept me, then i dun cut. If they dont, then i have to, cos its the sec sch standards. zzzz.
ohh ok... all the best for the interview!
hahah. *waits patiently* Personally i find my long hair abit sian already.
hungry liao...
time to find food....
i am back
to terrorise u all once more
muahahahhaha
ai s3x mai?
no thanks
i too hungry now
hmm. will check out pointers then.
heng ah
me oso hungry
i will love for popeye chicken at T1 now
sigh...
overspent in watsons...
or else i would have stocked up rations from CS...
=\
if have s3x must off lights
Originally posted by laurence82:if have s3x must off lights
wat thing ��得人?
my face
@ Ah lau.
fifi pls ban seoti
@ �ナナ
why tv repeat the 红拂女
so sian...
Originally posted by FireIce:heng ah
me oso hungry
i will love for popeye chicken at T1 now
i never ate last night. in fact so many ppl no time to eat dinner!
Why want to ban me? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why tv repeat the 红拂女
so sian...
ch u?
hmm... shd i eat the salmon fishcake?
but no have thai chilli sauce to go with.....![]()