the zombie ranger~!
sian suddenly very busy
seoti and mookie can cut together and give each others comments ![]()
should learn from fifi, everyday also carefree.
cause she express her anger by pressng the ban button
i can only express my anger by stepping on cockroaches downstairs and killing them with a squash
so cruel.
i eat scrambled eggs to quash my anger
i watched animes to cool down.
sian.....
don't know what to eat for dinner.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sian suddenly very busy
seoti and mookie can cut together and give each others comments
Wad the hell. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wad the hell.
Circumcision???
Cut hair. la. -.- ![]()
All badges wanted! Sec school also can!
shopping for concealer and blush....
Why u suddenly want badge?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why u suddenly want badge?
Help a special someone collect... ![]()
i end up buying foundation, finishing powder and blush
no luck for concealer
need to find someone to CP
good thing ur tt someone's hobby is not collecting antique watches ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:good thing ur tt someone's hobby is not collecting antique watches
Wha... Difficult sia...
me go puff marlboro ice mint.
Me try it once only.
Too cold, me dun like.
fifi been shopping a lot recently....
im going out for sarper
hohoho
go change and make up now
no mood desu~
knn
just now go marine parade hawker center buy ah liang fried hokkien mee
my first time buying
i see the way he cook
i no mood to eat liao
he use alot of strength to fry
rub his stir-fried utensils very hard
till utensils all worn out
i am thinking how much metal filings are there in his fried hokkien mee
initially i bought $4.50, then i tell him change to $3.30
i take to nearest rubbish bin throw away.