if i was u, i would just run away ^.^
he really rub his utensils against wok very hard
you see his utensils all worn out liao
after you order, they collect money first
so bo pian ![]()
iron is good for your health
Originally posted by pigsticker:iron is good for your health
those stir fry utensils only made of iron meh?
should have told me, i bring to your house for you to eat
Originally posted by maurizio13:he really rub his utensils against wok very hard
you see his utensils all worn out liao
after you order, they collect money first
so bo pian
sad ![]()
i rather throw away $3.30 rather than eat liao 心�安
i bought miso ramen yum yum
eat with sashimi
i want to nap...
i'm going shokudo to eat miso chicken and sashimi tomorrow!
noopi u MUST try their sashimi. really got meat, texture, freshness and got the "bite"!
cant u just cancel ur order? ![]()
Who got SAJC badge?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cant u just cancel ur order?
pay money liao, later they scold me, paiseh ![]()
me back from supper
had prata at casurina...
egg cheese... yumyum!
and teh cino ice......
and smoked a lot....
and i think my pic will be in sggirls later.......
Originally posted by FireIce:me back from supper
had prata at casurina...
egg cheese... yumyum!
and teh cino ice......
and smoked a lot....
tell us which one?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm going shokudo to eat miso chicken and sashimi tomorrow!
noopi u MUST try their sashimi. really got meat, texture, freshness and got the "bite"!
me oso want to go leh....
but fren say super long Q.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me back from supper
had prata at casurina...
egg cheese... yumyum!
and teh cino ice......
and smoked a lot....
Hurray!![]()
i spent over an hour browsing VS site...
tamade... the underwear all those pattern i choose one no have my size...
left all the ugly like f**k one...
i see liao oso sian...
end up neber buy!!!
ggrrrr.........
at least if zaogeng oso zaogeng a nice-looking one
not tt paiseh mah
Goodnite!~
basket the wahjong game, ur gold coin can drop one ar?![]()
hurhurhur
me go play sushido.
sibeh gian Asus eee, so small
only disadvantage is storage 4GB