huat ar!
lemme i win lottery tonight!
listening to bill clinton make speech. i have no more respect for him.
oh yar. yesterday i was at the pharmacy while waiting for someone to pick up meds. and they had a machine where you could get your blood pressure thing and pulse rate done for free. so i went to look. and hahahahhaa....MY HEART BEATS AT A RATE OF 94 TIMES A MINUTE!!!!!
i seriously should start thinking about exercising. unless i want it to hit over 100 times per minute. or die or heart attack or something first.
my blood pressure should be ok. it's something like 103/(high 60s or low 70s).
my heart rate ever reached 170+. when i was exercising on the bike thingy.....and i wasnt even pushing myself or anything.....><
Morning
Originally posted by maurizio13:sibeh gian Asus eee, so small
only disadvantage is storage 4GB
me too!
morling boys and gers.....
rainy day...
cooling day...
jus bathed..
shiok shiok...
just found out jimail no have high priority function.... bah!
(oh, and read receipts too, btw)
this kind of weather makes me damn nua...
more nua than my usual nua.....
going to koon now.
g night.
hao jiu mei jian leh fifi
从�都没�过 wat..
who want play?
play what?
fifi im hurt lo!
hurt where?
u fell down when cycling?
or knock ur head on lampost?
phew i dl 11 talks
must pay one
but can claim heehee
going to pong pong
later go out for dinner
Originally posted by FireIce:hurt where?
u fell down when cycling?
or knock ur head on lampost?
cycling tt time not careful den fell, somemore so suay i beside the lampost.
so i fall down liao and zhuang dao lampost.
WOAH!
ç¦�æ— å�Œè‡³ï¼Œç¥¸ä¸�å�•行
congrats leh...... ��炮 somemore
Originally posted by FireIce:WOAH!
ç¦�æ— å�Œè‡³ï¼Œç¥¸ä¸�å�•行
congrats leh...... ��炮 somemore
wah lao u no sayang me still liddat. ![]()
how to sayang?
smother u in my longkang?
oh! i go sggirls and check got my pic or not................
Originally posted by FireIce:how to sayang?
smother u in my longkang?
oh! i go sggirls and check got my pic or not................
no deep deep i dun wan de leh ![]()
confirm u die a happy man lor!
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm u die a happy man lor!
uncle wong sell melon leh!