Originally posted by TrixCereals:Den got which place in vivo is super recommendable one?
Lets see ok, the basement foodcourt, the halal one whats the name. that one totally sucks, the one beside it is still ok.
harbourfront centre got foodcourt also and its alright. also a halal one.
seah imm is not bad if u can tahan the heat.
i think seah im has much better food...
the chicken rice.... ice kachang.....
vivocity basement superdog is goooooood!
Originally posted by stellazio:Lets see ok, the basement foodcourt, the halal one whats the name. that one totally sucks, the one beside it is still ok.
harbourfront centre got foodcourt also and its alright. also a halal one.
seah imm is not bad if u can tahan the heat.
Seah imm somemore cheaper than vivo ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think seah im has much better food...
the chicken rice.... ice kachang.....
vivocity basement superdog is goooooood!
Opposite superdog got THAT chicken rice shop right
Damn ex plus all MSG only, very salty ![]()
i no understand how come i watching this show.....
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Seah imm somemore cheaper than vivo
Of course la, if Hawker Centre more expensive then foodcourt then sth is seriously wrong.
Seah Imm has nice duck rice too. But i don't get it as to why their fish soup stall is soo crowded everyday..tsk..
Super dog is not too bad, but not filling, like another Mos Burger like that. So i only eat there when i get the coupons.![]()
what show? ![]()
the sarawak kolo mee oso not bad lah, but i think the one at smith street taste better......
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Opposite superdog got THAT chicken rice shop right
Damn ex plus all MSG only, very salty
That chicken rice shop is crap according to my ex colleague. He went there for dinner once.![]()
Budden FR de western food stall got one cook look like Guang Liang...
The laksa $7 not bad la... ![]()
yah... heard a lot of bad reviews about that chicken rice shop...
so i neber bother to try......
Originally posted by stellazio:That chicken rice shop is crap according to my ex colleague. He went there for dinner once.
My friend working over there, everyday closing will prepare mini-feast like thingy for the staffs.
He eat until scared. ![]()
Heard only good thing from there is their iced lemon tea, homebrewed one. ![]()
watching 我猜 now....
Tmd warbook my attacks keep kena repelled!
PM system got sometink wrong.......if mi wanna see the 'whole conversation', it will bring me to an error page =(
at least the error page looks quite nice lar....
me oso must makeup then go out
no makeup dun relli dare to go out scare ppl
all these like 黑涩会妹妹 leh........
now mostly use nickname liao sia.....
seldom hear the real names......
i think é¸å� quite cute....
i got a fren look like her.....
i really wish my hair will GROW OVERNIGHT!!!!! :x so annoying now. want to put behind ear oso cannot. and i no like to clip/tie up. why the hell did i agree to cut my fringe........!!!! =( actually come to think of it, it was my own idea.
hihi tamago....
mi go eat lunch first. haha. i made myself a giant sandwich. but wun tell whats in there. cos i think pple wun appreciate it one. haha
no.3 bery cute.
walao the girl before the commericial break (no. 4?)
i see the thickness of the fake eyelashes can peng san