有大嘴鱼�? ~ ![]()
her lips quite sexy leh.
no eyebrow bery common lah
now everyone ownself draw
today happy happy draw high high... tml draw lower.... another day more arch.... another day longer....
wah... this no.4 is..... �心
dun understand why they want pple to notice the changes oso. why would i care if u cut your hair or got a new piercing or dyed your eyebrows.....similarly, what business is it of yours if i decide to shave my head or break my arm or wear mismatched socks...
the innards of the sandwich contains eggs, sweet potatoes, ham. hahaha. how these are cooked(or not) and layed on the bread is another issue.......but now mi want baked sweet potato chips!!!
i think no. 5 deserve the prize leh ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes girls like to wear something new or do something new to themselves, but sometimes the guys just dun see it. ):
anyway my coy, ask me to stay while they find someone to replace me. i think it'll never happen! esp when they only wan to find ppl who knows a 3rd language. zzz.
Your coy suxx!!!
if they wan guys to notice then why cant they just SAY SO.
so that means if they manage to find someone before the month is up they'll let u goo???? u can pretend u fell down and knocked your head and forgot jap.
MY PEE MEMBERSHIP IS NO MORE OREDIIIII!!!!!!!!!!! just when i realli liked my avatar. hahahaha......such is life. lol.
realli huh. i think u should go sleep earlier. tsk. i swear your terrible sleeping habits have a part to play as well. hurhurhur.....
ch 8 got tupid show again....

can tune to ch5, can watch bugs.
no thanks!!! haha. owing someone $30 for 2 years is more than enough oredi. hahahhahaha......
but what???!!!!!!! :x tomorrow no need to work though right....??? but i think sometimes u go to work on weekends too...=\
though no idea wat this show is about...... but i shall still watch...
damn sian...
nothing to do
cant play vww cos no mouse now
no mouse can use touchpad mah.....errr....i dont have a mouse either......
what time do u have to wake up later in the morning???? u're going to the wedding looking like a panda.....
u should just take MC every other day or something until erm........they fire u ><
navigation pad a bit retarded sometimes
and i dun relli like to use unless necessary...
Scared will scratch it with my fingernail...
i prefer to use keyboard shortcuts if i no mouse.....
ch8 that guy Andy Hui is it?