go wedding must prepare what........cant remember when the last time mi attended a wedding was...........
i only use mouse when.....im using desktop. or if im using someone else's laptop and that person has the mouse attached. otherwise i've been using the touchpad since.....4-5 years ago.....
are they actually offering you anything at all...?? or do u mean they just dont treat you as shitty as they did before....
me used to my own mouse...
5 button laser mouse...
very impt to my browsing and gaming experience....
we have this hardware store in canada. and the mouse they have on display is soooo nice!!! but so expensive too =\ and they have so many different types of keyboards etc now. makes me what to have a desktop instead of a laptop.....and now they have laptops with the number pad as well!!! but that would make the laptop too large to fit into my (already quite large) bag....
tired that means it's time to go to sleep......![]()
my english paper is filled with psych bits >< but too bad the DSM is a cultural product and im familiar with that and so i picked that to make my own life easier. heehee. i just hope i wont fail....bleagh. hokay im going to stay up tonight to finish up the damn paper!!!! :x
ok. nitenite everyone! im off to be a wonderful hardworking stoodent!
I just now so tired. Now not tired anymore. Wtf.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I just now so tired. Now not tired anymore. Wtf.
wa lan eh. Zek ark sia.
i sit on the sofa and use laptop and watch tv.... backache.......neckache....
no good....
shall move back to room after the show finish.....
though i dun relli understand wat the show trying to say...
a bit not here not there....
Haix. Dun talk abt her liao. She dun want to talk to me.
me back at my desk...
go do some stretching first...
and oso brush teeth, wash face.......
I dun have a psp, but i have 1 new pack of ciggs.
Its not a fascination. Its an addiction.
3166~