Ok i shld too. Gd nite, tamy and fifi.
bo lang liao?
farewell is such sweet sorrow
we shall bid thee adieu till the morrow.
wack until tired...
Time to koon liao..........
wack simi?
wank?
Originally posted by maurizio13:wack simi?
wank?
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
still here?
Originally posted by rlsh07:still here?
yuppers.
alive and kicking.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yuppers.alive and kicking.
oh i !@@
do do do homework and i ended up playing games, eating, walking around, etc. at least nv sleep. anybardie has spare ritalin? [insert crazy yellow eye rolling smiley]
in other news, I MIGHT (might oni ok) move to a HUGE house for the next 2 months :mrgreen: story too long and i'm too lazy to type it all out. so yeahhh....pray that i dun have to move ok. i farking hate packing. going to have to pack to leave. going to have to pack when im in singapore. going to have to pack when im leaving singapore. bloody hell. kthxbye
Originally posted by udontknowme:do do do homework and i ended up playing games, eating, walking around, etc. at least nv sleep. anybardie has spare ritalin? [insert crazy yellow eye rolling smiley]
in other news, I MIGHT (might oni ok) move to a HUGE house for the next 2 months :mrgreen: story too long and i'm too lazy to type it all out. so yeahhh....pray that i dun have to move ok. i farking hate packing. going to have to pack to leave. going to have to pack when im in singapore. going to have to pack when im leaving singapore. bloody hell. kthxbye
hmm.. dun be stress. calm down
no lah. haha. not stressed =p not enuf stress is more like it. lol.
mi changed avatar oredi! heehee =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah. haha. not stressed =p not enuf stress is more like it. lol.
mi changed avatar oredi! heehee =p
snoopy? so cool. hmm..
haha. lol. my avatar's so small now =p can u see the words...??
why arent you sleeping.....?
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. lol. my avatar's so small now =p can u see the words...??
why arent you sleeping.....?
i can't slp though. my stomach very pain though
not been sleeping the whole nite...? how long has it been hurting...=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:not been sleeping the whole nite...? how long has it been hurting...=\
just a while only since i came back. i reach home at about 5.00am though
WAHHH WHERE WERE YOU!!! ???? =p lol.
your parents let you go out till that late..???
was it something that you ate that caused your stomachache.....?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i can't slp though. my stomach very pain though
you pregnant?
Sunday morning all sleep like pig.
OMFG I REALLY HAVE TO MOVE TO THE BIG HOUSE! :x
narbeiz. now i will need to shovel. bloody snow. it had better not snow anymore. and it's a 10 minutes walk to the bus stop. imagine if it rains/shits ice pellets or when the roads get all icy. nice job walking to the bus stop to get to school. plus when it rains here in pluto, its NO USE getting an umbrollee cos the wind will just wreck it :twisted: you should see the wrecked umbrellas my mom brings home sometimes. heehee =p
i wish i was rich so i could sue the bloody owner of the apartment! :x
looking at the bright side.....erm........the kitchen and back yard is realli nice.....
Morning
Afternoon!
can't access yahoo mail![]()