Originally posted by New Creation:
Wah.. its too much of a overkilll to cook an egg. Talking abt eggs, actually, i like half boiled eggs also leh, with loads of pepper.. and a bit of soya sauce
yeah...me too....i wonder wot ostrich egg tastes like......last time i saw the amazing race people have to cook scrambled eggs out of ostrich eggs then eat......luck a bowl full sia......can share among a whole family....
Originally posted by Deino:yeah...me too....i wonder wot ostrich egg tastes like......last time i saw the amazing race people have to cook scrambled eggs out of ostrich eggs then eat......luck a bowl full sia......can share among a whole family....
Heh, Ostrich egg is harder to cook well cz the shells are hard eh. Hmm, i wld luv to try Ostrich eggs eh.. Ha nice suggestion eh
Wah.. its too much of a overkilll to cook an egg. Talking abt eggs, actually, i like half boiled eggs also leh, with loads of pepper.. and a bit of soya sauce
Excuse me.
I dont think u can microwave an egg.
I should know. It exploded.
Originally posted by Ferret:Excuse me.
<Kow tow> <Kow tow>. Now that you mentioned, hmm yeah you are right. BTW, what prompted you to microwave an egg!?!?!?!
becoz the gas finish![]()
anyways...my sister also got microwave quaker oats then when i see it finish the whole microwave inside was a mess......
got one time also my mom boiled eggs...then ask me to look when its done just switch off....my mother went out then i busy watch tv......
all of a sudden got explosion sound....the egg shell already broken and the water totally dried up![]()
Originally posted by Deino:becoz the gas finish
anyways...my sister also got microwave quaker oats then when i see it finish the whole microwave inside was a mess......
got one time also my mom boiled eggs...then ask me to look when its done just switch off....my mother went out then i busy watch tv......
all of a sudden got explosion sound....the egg shell already broken and the water totally dried up
ha eh. if you got sister, next time, ask her do for you can ler. You need to train up your sister in her cooking skills eh. ha
But i realized too much scrambed egg . is not good for guys. Cz u mentioned .. a main ingredient of scrambled egg is Milk? eh cow milk leds to balding in guys leh.. sheezh
milk is good for health. for calcium.
and u don't need alot of milk for scrambled eggs. for each egg, about 2 table spoon of milk needed only.
Originally posted by New Creation:ha eh. if you got sister, next time, ask her do for you can ler. You need to train up your sister in her cooking skills eh. ha
actually she can cook very nice dishes.....but i lazy to ask her......
Originally posted by Ferret:Excuse me.
lol, did al qaeda call you up to recruit yet? ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:milk is good for health. for calcium.
and u don't need alot of milk for scrambled eggs. for each egg, about 2 table spoon of milk needed only.
hmm Yeah i recommend organic milk like soya milk. Cow , goat milk are too laden with animals DNA ler. These animal milk causes balding lor. I know because my boss is getting treatment for his hairloss in SGH now. The doc told him to avoid animal milk from now.
Originally posted by Deino:actually she can cook very nice dishes.....but i lazy to ask her......
Wah.. there is hope for SG ladies ler. At least, you can proudly declare that your sister can cook well and is pretty eh ;-)
I was...ignorant.
Now I know better.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, did al qaeda call you up to recruit yet?
No laughing at the critter's expense or suffer my wrath ![]()
Originally posted by New Creation:Wah.. there is hope for SG ladies ler. At least, you can proudly declare that your sister can cook well and is pretty eh ;-)
yeah.....i like those soya milk with corn.....
Originally posted by Ferret:I was...ignorant.
Now I know better.
ha hey. Its ok. iTs part of the growing up process eh.. Hmm at least you are not ignorant now. Heh, tonight for dinner, volunter to warm up some dishes using the microwave. See if you will screw it up again.
Originally posted by Deino:yeah.....i like those soya milk with corn.....
Hmm, isnt it weird to eat soya milk with corn? or u mean corn flakes?
Originally posted by New Creation:ha hey. Its ok. iTs part of the growing up process eh.. Hmm at least you are not ignorant now. Heh, tonight for dinner, volunter to warm up some dishes using the microwave. See if you will screw it up again.
It wasnt a growing up thing.
I have been banned from using any microwaves/ovens.
There isnt a single one at home now.
Which is a pain in the ass when i wan to get those ready to microwave goodies.
-rOar-
Originally posted by Ferret:It wasnt a growing up thing.
I have been banned from using any microwaves/ovens.
There isnt a single one at home now.
Which is a pain in the ass when i wan to get those ready to microwave goodies.
-rOar-
Wah... Banned ah!.. Hmm hey no one at home now, then dinner how? order takeaway lor..
I got mac, kfc, old chang kee, 933, pizzahut, canadian, pastamania numbers in my phone...
Originally posted by Ferret:I got mac, kfc, old chang kee, 933, pizzahut, canadian, pastamania numbers in my phone...
treat me leh....i also hungry......
Originally posted by Ferret:I got mac, kfc, old chang kee, 933, pizzahut, canadian, pastamania numbers in my phone...
Wah. nao nia eh.. Respect!!!.. hmm i like that 933 Golden Pillow thingy. Yummy. So since this thread is on mAc, today order Mac for dinner la!
oh. I just realised we are waaaayy off topic.
Originally posted by Deino:treat me leh....i also hungry......
Haha eh.. ferret kena banned from touching all home cooking appliances. Hmm you are not eh. Ha. maybe ask your sis to cook for you lor. Or is there no one at home too?
juz me and my cousin.......actually got food at home...but i'm more tempted to eat outside food.....huuu....
Originally posted by Ferret:oh. I just realised we are waaaayy off topic.
haha well, precisely. This is chitchat forum, where each thread evolves in a new direction. I like it, cz its fluid and not regimental lor. Ha. so what will u be ordering for dinner?