WAIT!!!
I think XP got another IME.
Originally posted by maurizio13:WAIT!!!
I think XP got another IME.
really?
think cannot leh, because they require validation, if they know it's fake XP, everytime you use PC will pop up window, my cousin kenna b4.
oh well.. nvm lo. i try not to feel left out when u all speak chinese ![]()
good if you have the windows cd, then can add the east asian languages and the unicode.
i have the urge to post an "love me ma?" but FI not in leh...
jialatz, think i post alot tonight...not my usual style...
Originally posted by maurizio13:good if you have the windows cd, then can add the east asian languages and the unicode.
dun knoe if i can borrow from my fren though.
Originally posted by airgrinder:i have the urge to post an "love me ma?" but FI not in leh...
jialatz, think i post alot tonight...not my usual style...
don't worry, we have ah lau to accede to your request.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't worry, we have ah lau to accede to your request.
ah lau love him ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh well.. nvm lo. i try not to feel left out when u all speak chinese
so ke lian. ![]()
so ke lian.
yeah lo. hmm... but nvm la next time i just ask u all to explain to mi lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ah lau love him ar?
*shrugs*

Originally posted by ^tamago^:sian i thot u have. anyway i have done it.... on my virtual machine which hasn't had east asian lang pack installed yet.
see, dun have chinese.
go regional and language settings there. select simp and trad chinese on the advanced tab.
then move over to languages tab and select east asian lang pack.
insert xp cd.
install. sometimes it will prompt for location. switch between D:\I386 or D:\I386\LANG.
restart windows.
congrats tammy, you are one of us now. ![]()
u went n did the print screen? sorry !!! make you did that for nothing though.
i give you one black forrest cake

Back! Sigh...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Back! Sigh...
why sigh though? it will give you more wrinkles though
congrats tammy, you are one of us now.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
errr. i use mac de. no way i'm touching my windows unless it's really important. =x
you must be in some industry dealing with graphics design
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
errr. i use mac de. no way i'm touching my windows unless it's really important. =x
windows hmm.... i dun knoe wat to say of it though
hmm.. how can u tell though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u went n did the print screen? sorry !!! make you did that for nothing though.
i give you one black forrest cake
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. how can u tell though?
that's what a mac is good for
not really la. hmm...
oh do u think i can hit near to 4000 posts by next week?