pssssttt RLSH!!!! just to let you know huh.....udon doesnt like blackforest cake one ok....=p
just a note lah....u know..........in case u ever want to give me cake ;)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
noooooooooooo...
sigh. i miss mai mm but it's nt lesbian lub!
mai? who's that? though?
noooooooooooo...
sigh. i miss mai mm but it's nt lesbian lub!
simi mm?
Originally posted by udontknowme:pssssttt RLSH!!!! just to let you know huh.....udon doesnt like blackforest cake one ok....=p
just a note lah....u know..........in case u ever want to give me cake ;)
you dun like but tammy like mah. =p. i 'll keep that in mind. wat cake you like though?
I M DONE PACKING!
HAHAHHAHAHHAHA.......i have so few things that i finished packing within an hour ><
this is really a record.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you dun like but tammy like mah. =p. i 'll keep that in mind. wat cake you like though?
who cares about tammy ![]()
mi anything oso can lah. u choose. just no blackforest ok? ![]()
thank you~~!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:I M DONE PACKING!
HAHAHHAHAHHAHA.......i have so few things that i finished packing within an hour ><
this is really a record.
mm.. u sure u pack everything?
not really la. hmm...oh do u think i can hit near to 4000 posts by next week?
if you very active, maybe lor
Originally posted by udontknowme:who cares about tammy
mi anything oso can lah. u choose. just no blackforest ok?
thank you~~!!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if you very active, maybe lor
oh k i guess hmm...
tammy!!! got so much varieties of black forrest cake one
OF COURSE i have packed everything....hahahahaha......
i just realized too........that i have less than 10 tops. HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHHAHA.......and i've found a bag of junk which i brought over from singapore.....which is such a waste of space and luggage weight >< too bad no can find $$$$$ T.T
why sigh though? it will give you more wrinkles though
Sigh... Just missing someone and the old times no matter how short... I know she doesn't feel the same way towards me no longer.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
simi mm?
nabei!i noe wat to do when u come back liao!
does udonie
1. falls asleep in lecture, and
2.thinks philosophy is fun?
like that huh...i'll run away from sgf. hide when i get to singapore. not give u your $50. heehee
no i not fall asleep in lectures. and erm........fun.........not sure it that's the right word.....=p
WHY?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Sigh... Just missing someone and the old times no matter how short... I know she doesn't feel the same way towards me no longer.
it's ok u will move on n find a better one though
Originally posted by udontknowme:OF COURSE i have packed everything....hahahahaha......
i just realized too........that i have less than 10 tops. HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHHAHA.......and i've found a bag of junk which i brought over from singapore.....which is such a waste of space and luggage weight >< too bad no can find $$$$$ T.T
you must have been too neat though
oh k i guess hmm...tammy!!! got so much varieties of black forrest cake one
meimei. ): tammy zehzeh will be taking a break for a few months!
hmm.. meaning?![]()
i was searching on line n i found some interesting cake pictures though

i would not know where to start eating from though
Originally posted by udontknowme:like that huh...i'll run away from sgf. hide when i get to singapore. not give u your $50. heehee
no i not fall asleep in lectures. and erm........fun.........not sure it that's the right word.....=p
WHY?
wonder can go lie in bed and think until u fall asleep....~
hmm.. meaning?
Originally posted by udontknowme:like that huh...i'll run away from sgf. hide when i get to singapore. not give u your $50. heehee
WHY?
u will still be studying once u come back?
Originally posted by udontknowme:wonder can go lie in bed and think until u fall asleep....~
actually can though because the bed too comfortable le though
meimei. ): tammy zehzeh will be taking a break for a few months!
we will sure mish you
where you going ....holiday or studying?