Originally posted by rlsh07:
u 17 only. i tot u like very very very old though by the way u post
Gosh...![]()
Btw now i know why just now if wanna go NEL gotta change from Dhoby Ghaut...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Gosh...
Btw now i know why just now if wanna go NEL gotta change from Dhoby Ghaut...
that is correct though
u go organise lo. mr blizzard
But u sure u want to come to the east?
Originally posted by MooKu:north easterner not counted
shoo shoo
Si mookie. *kick mookie*
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
But u sure u want to come to the east?
east ar?? hmm.. see where lo. distance is not an issue. it's see whether i willing a not
ow. ![]()
i dun friend you anymore!
i go and make iced milo ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ow.
i go and make iced milo
how to make though?
Originally posted by MooKu:ow.
i go and make iced milo
Ok la. dun liddat la. *sayang mookie*
Ich hatt' einen kameraden!
east ar?? hmm.. see where lo. distance is not an issue. it's see whether i willing a not
ok lor. LOL. see how bah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
ok lor. LOL. see how bah.
u east meh? u north east wat
how to make milo? erm, is there another verb to describe the action of ... emptying a sachet of milo powder into the cup-pouring hot water-stirring? =|
i'm really going to make it now
maybe i'll come back then play some big 2 =P
Evening

Originally posted by ^tamago^:decant...
huh? hmm...
i dunno, maybe i'm too tired... i said i was going to make iced milo when i was really going to make a hot cup of milo... in this cool weather =S
Originally posted by ^tamago^:decant...
decant?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u east meh? u north east wat
Yeap.
dunno why
i got kicked out from 2 different rooms in big 2... twice in a row!
*in Rod Stewarts voice "I wanna knoowwwww, have yer ever seen the rain... Coming down on a sunny day..."
heehee. i LOVE the basement of the house!!! =p
but DAMN IT'S COLD! T.T
when a poor man stays in a rich man's house and cannot afford a rich man's electricity bill, the 'best' thing to do is lower the heat T.T getting out of bed and getting in the shower and getting out of the shower after bathing was sooo difficult T.T
i think i'll like it there =p
though there's no TV, no internet no erm....pretty much nothing. hahaha.......it haz a lot of COLD. =p
AND I HAD THIS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL CHEESE AND HERBS SCONEEE!!!!!!!!!! omg.......i just finished it and even though im so full im about to burst i want another one already!!! DAMN! im hooked =( it's really really sososoososososoosososooo good!!!!!!!!
*in the crowd attending Rod Stewart's Live at Royal Albert Hall 2004 concert's voice "I don't wanna talk about it... How you broke my heart..."
addicted to Cabal ^.^
Wha dammit sia... SAJC dao di have badge or not!