Originally posted by maurizio13:
maybe can ask distributor for their retailers
ask the retailer to specially order from distributor
sometimes distributor don't bring in some models
orh....bt retailers will sell expensive ?
Originally posted by Cz:NO!
today you got tingkat leh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. its like getting ur hair done just to get it burnt..
don't understand why some char bor spend money to get something done
which will eventually get undone within the next few hours.
girls are beyond my comprehension
anyway girls defy logic and understanding
Originally posted by Cz:last time i played another instrument... and ended up with a muscle sprain that left me bedridden for a few days...
bottomline is... any instrument you play will come with its set of perils...
Everything has a final destination moment, Imagine playing the violin , the string snaps.. recoils backs and pierces ur eyeballs.
wah?what instrument?
bongo drums?
erm, due to certain personal reasons i cannot reveal exactly what instrument it is, but it was heavy and i'm... kinda small for it. It's not a tuba, though... hahahahahaha!
Originally posted by Cz:last time i played another instrument... and ended up with a muscle sprain that left me bedridden for a few days...
bottomline is... any instrument you play will come with its set of perils...
wah lau!
aiyagot craving go lor
else keep thinking about it
Originally posted by noopi:
lai lai, guaiiii... eat the tingkat... it's a balanced meal!
Originally posted by Cz:erm, due to certain personal reasons i cannot reveal exactly what instrument it is, but it was heavy and i'm... kinda small for it. It's not a tuba, though... hahahahahaha!
Double bass ar... lol
Originally posted by Cz:erm, due to certain personal reasons i cannot reveal exactly what instrument it is, but it was heavy and i'm... kinda small for it. It's not a tuba, though... hahahahahaha!
cannot reveal?
so secretive
cello lor also bery big
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Everything has a final destination moment, Imagine playing the violin , the string snaps.. recoils backs and pierces ur eyeballs.
yeowch!
have you ever watched this movie "Together"? It's about a poor boy in China and his journey to excellence with the violin. It's quite a touching story because of the reason behind his father sending him for violin lessons and attempting to find him the best teachers.
At the end of the movie, as he was playing for his father in a very emotional scene, the strings tore away as he approached the end of the piece!
no lah! i don't play string instrument one.
Is the evil penguin feeling blue today?
Originally posted by Cz:lai lai, guaiiii... eat the tingkat... it's a balanced meal!
ok lor
i go home liaos, dun wan to do liaos...
cya
great!
my gf left her laptop in the cabinet without locking it..
my saving gonna bleed again..
Originally posted by Cz:yeowch!
have you ever watched this movie "Together"? It's about a poor boy in China and his journey to excellence with the violin. It's quite a touching story because of the reason behind his father sending him for violin lessons and attempting to find him the best teachers.
At the end of the movie, as he was playing for his father in a very emotional scene, the strings tore away as he approached the end of the piece!
Thats when he show them that he can play on 3 strings . 2nd 3rd and 4th position. Unless his g string KO n he needs to play low G , A , B , C . LoL
I think i saw that movie before. mmmm.... familiar... n there was a situation which i cant seem to recall but it was during that show. But where did i watch it before.
Originally posted by noopi:
ok lor![]()
i go home liaos, dun wan to do liaos...
cya
heehee
c u later!
maybe i should go and nap before i start studying... really so sleepy...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Is the evil penguin feeling blue today?
I'm blue.. i'm a di i'm a da.. lol
Just feel like looking at blue stuffs... like the clear blue sky.
why isit raining almost everyday.....
we having serious global environmental and meteorological issues....
世界末日 loh!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thats when he show them that he can play on 3 strings . 2nd 3rd and 4th position. Unless his g string KO n he needs to play low G , A , B , C . LoL
I think i saw that movie before. mmmm.... familiar... n there was a situation which i cant seem to recall but it was during that show. But where did i watch it before.
does this ring a bell... does this ring a bell... ding ding ding ding....
Fifi, siao already.
I rather raining, then so hot and sunny.
Hmmm, no wonder this days abit cold, i thought i was sick. :lol:
Originally posted by FireIce:why isit raining almost everyday.....
we having serious global environmental and meteorological issues....
世界末日 loh!!!!
its clear blue sky here... my end of the world is not ending yet.
Better seek salvation and pray for deliverance lo!
those places operating alfresco must be headache now
bo seng li.......
Badz is overseas? where are u?
sleepy
nap time
goodnight!