i loser. haha in what way. Ur comments and reply shows that u are the real loser.
why must quarrel with a stupid inanimate jap doll?
Originally posted by bcloud23b:i loser. haha in what way. Ur comments and reply shows that u are the real loser.
u leali is ah gua, say wan go den stil stay here fer fark.
oly losers like u den cm comprain on hw the world isnt fair to u.
u not up to standard, u get left behind
understand anot, u prick.
confession....
i married singapore girl and i must say my wife is very good to me all these years.
a bit quarrel here and there over the years but in the end always kiss and make up. now, i admit that i appreciate her even more.
but this is only my case only. dun flame me.
Originally posted by redDUST:confession....
i married singapore girl and i must say my wife is very good to me all these years.
a bit quarrel here and there over the years but in the end always kiss and make up. now, i admit that i appreciate her even more.
but this is only my case only. dun flame me.
thanks for speaking up though
I wudnt even think of marrying a local girl.Its a kind of generalism.Its not because they are bad,but its because they are too materialistic.
Tho many say tht PRC are materialistic,it seems tht the ones in work permit are i this case.Those who come as students are much better.
wah, i come back already got 4 pages
Me ish sapport hello kitty! ![]()
Bwaahahha.. this thread damn funny !
Eh Catknight.. go lar.. go marry your foreign bride. I wish you happiness.
Please treat your foreign bride well ok ?
Don't make her eat porridge everyday.
Don't make her walk to work everyday.
Don't let her wear your auntie's old clothes ok ?
Remember.. you going to marry a wife.. not a maid. Very important ok ?
She very poor thing if get married to you already.. so .. please treat her well. OK ? Good.
Ya TS is trying to prove a point that he is not worthy of sggals. U say we spineless whine dun dare to raise this issue? Are u kidding me, this is no point to this argument.... U say u raise issues made by sgman and not u? They are just a mirror of u. Born Loser.
U still deserve scolding because u post many related threads. U think sgforum is a place for u to prove sggals are bad? U want foreign wife, by all mean, get one.
See when u bankrupt, kena cancer, she will stay by ur side a not. This is a reality that u need to face not whine about it. U can whine all day long and at the end of the day, U ARE JUST ANOTHER PATHETIC FREAK OF SGFORUM.
Do you mean if I bankrupt and kana cancer, sggals will stay by my side ?
I dont really think so.
In fact, generally speaking, I feel foreign gals(not those buy back brides) contains more wife qualities than sg gals. The bringing up is different.
Originally posted by Go:
Do you mean if I bankrupt and kana cancer, sggals will stay by my side ?
I dont really think so.
In fact, generally speaking, I feel foreign gals(not those buy back brides) contains more wife qualities than sg gals. The bringing up is different.
Go go go.....go try. go marry a foreign gal. wish you good health
We each have our own destination and we are different. We decide to be with whoever we want and as long as we are happy, no one should say, hey you have got the wrong guy/ gal. Duh~ its my life!
Originally posted by w.eikaas:Go go go.....go try. go marry a foreign gal. wish you good health
We each have our own destination and we are different. We decide to be with whoever we want and as long as we are happy, no one should say, hey you have got the wrong guy/ gal. Duh~ its my life!
Ya... I wish I can go for a goal in a relationship.
But I still I have not find the right goal post.
Looking for life companion is not like going to supermarket, u stop, decide and buy. It is rather like born to a particular family where it is totally fate and inevitable.
What I am trying to say is that foreigners or sg gals both have their pro and cons. I will not hestitate to go for a foreigner or sg gal if it comes.
early in the mrng, daydream simi.
Not all gals are perfect... less to say foreign wives
PRC wife -- con
Vietnam wife -- communication problems
Sg wife -- Materialistic, demanding, ... ?
My vulgars only serves those who deserves it. In most of my posts, vulgars never come unless TS is an asshole who loves to post shit (>10 related posts).
What CatKnight trying to do? Condemning sggals? Saying they are not good, they are materialistic, demanding.... in all his 10 posts? Nothing better to do is it, want to sow discord between sgman and sggals is it?
I also kena rejected so many times by sggirls but do i blame them? NO. I am just not good enough for them, plus if i cannot provide myself, why should i drag a girl to suffer with me? Unless she wants then diff case.
What can sggals expect a guy like CatKnight? No brain, no money, no career... still wants a wife? ![]()
说得好�
我们应该相情相爱�
æˆ‘å–œæ¬¢ä½ ã€‚
ä½ æ˜¯å¥½ç”·äººã€‚
ä½ ä¼šæœ‰å‡ºå¤´çš„ä¸€å¤©çš„ï¼�
Originally posted by Catknight:That's why I say SG society has the best combination of the worst: oriental materialism and western feminism leading to a highly dysfunctional society.
Best of east and west, my foot
we're neither east and west and inherited the hybrid monster of both cultures.At least in China, women though materialistic are willing to bear kids and be a homemaker.In US, women who have feminist leanings paid their share of taxes and bills with their spouse ,and have kids too..though they can be argumentative at times with their men.
Down here in SG,you have the worst traits being displayed yet not much contribution,ask the sociologists why our fertality rates keep plummeting and need PRC and FTs to breed
So you are saying that the women here in SG once married dun pay their tax and bills with their spouse? Funny seriously because most family have a dual income because the bills need to be shared because the burden is just too great on one person.
Kids? These days, a lot of men don't want kids either. I'm sure if the circumstances are better, most people want kids, but seriously 3 mths maternity leave vs the 1 year maternity leave you get in the USA and the discrimination you face if you get pregnant? Seriously not having kids is not a problem of SG women only. It is the way society is structured. Don't put all the blame on the women not wanting kids, because ultimately it is a decision made by both parties.
The other problem I think is that most parents bring up their sons with the ideal planted in them that they are the king of the house and that he will be served hand and foot by his wife, since he is already being served hand and foot by the maid and mother when he was a child, whereas for daugthers, parents these days bring them up that they are equal to men and either they are pampered by the parents like the guys or they are taught with the expectation that housework and chores will be shared and that their value as a woman is not in the house only.
This is where the conflict will start. Of course, the woman not dependent on the man anymore acts differently. When you have a choice and able to stand on your own feet, you will not eat humble pie and put up with whatever nonsense since you have the ability to walk out anytime.
As for the materialistic bitches you find, the only people you can blame are yourself guys. Most likely they are 'hot' and have many suitors who pile them with jewellery and other items so a priviliage has turned into a right.
come on man.
sg got so many girls.
open ur eyes big big big big big la.....
if u cannot get a gd one means other pple didnt get a gd one meh?
as i said, WAKE UP!
Originally posted by bcloud23b:Look at how hello kitty reply can know how SG ladies behave. Utterly big turnoff.
1st of all, HK not = all SG ladies. That is assuming that she is local to start. ![]()
so u got a prob wif me huh.
i dun wish to spill more beans on u, u knw.
if for one ting, u kip pikin on me eberitime den i'll hv no other choice bt to do so, u knw.
TS and his supporters are just being biased against sg women... ITs u guys fault marrying the wrong type in the 1st place.
Men always want to look for the ideal women, are the men themselves ideal in the 1st place?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so u got a prob wif me huh.
i dun wish to spill more beans on u, u knw.
LoL... that was fast.... ![]()
Problem with u..... hmmm... well, not really
Its basically a flaming session between bcloud23b and u, nothing to do with
SG ladies. Like Mr Lau had pointed out, Hello Kitty is after all an inanimate
doll from Japan. ![]()
As for spilling of beans, did u mean those PM from me? If i rem correctly, I still find u witty and enjoy ur sarcasm remark. But lately, u seems to have lost ur touch and more inclined into flaming. I wonder why.
nope, not dos.
i stil not so mean.
Muslim gals are not protected by womens charter. Is it?