Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
if for one ting, u kip pikin on me eberitime den i'll hv no other choice bt to do so, u knw.
Nah, me not picking on u lah. Ur sarcasm always hit the bull eyes and drawn blood in a witty ways. That is why I think you will have ton of fans and supporters on ur side, no matter how bitchy ur or crude ur remark is, since they make sense.
Swearing and cursing just for flaming on the other hand leave little to be appreciated.
Muslim gals are not protected by womens charter. Is it?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Nah, me not picking on u lah. Ur sarcasm always hit the bull eyes and drawn blood in a witty ways. That is why I think you will have ton of fans and supporters on ur side, no matter how bitchy ur or crude ur remark is, since they make sense.
Swearing and cursing just for flaming on the other hand leave little to be appreciated.
ok, ur expraination is accepted.
bt appreciation is nt wat i'm aft.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nope, not dos.
i stil not so mean.
Not dos? ![]()
U mean u got dirt on me? Then u better PM me a highlite of wat u got on ur hand..... Of coz me know u not mean de. ![]()
maybe we can
discuss a more suitable compensation that work to both our benefic.
/In the mean while, me go look thru all those noti PM ever sent out, esp to those possible clone account.
/
好就是好。
�好就是�好。
TS 所说的�完全对, 也�完全错。
难�,在爱情上,SG 女人就有特�。
�梦
dunwan leh.
æˆ‘æœ‰ä½ çš„æŠŠæŸ„ã€‚
y shud i compromise.
bt it's nth concernin pm-es.
Originally posted by Go:好就是好。
�好就是�好。
TS 所说的�完全对, 也�完全错。
难�,在爱情上,SG 女人就有特�。
�梦
Not special priviledge.
Because SG women no longer need to owe their living to SG men. so won't take so much of SG men's crap .
Foreign brides on the other hand.... no choice.. either they submit to their SG husband or they go back to poverty.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dunwan leh.
æˆ‘æœ‰ä½ çš„æŠŠæŸ„ã€‚
y shud i compromise.
bt it's nth concernin pm-es.
Ok... now u are scaring me liao..... ![]()
But me not asking for compromise..... me seeking to compensate you.... hahaha
Isnt that how blackmailing work? 1st u get dirt on me, then i ask u not to reveal, then quote ur asking, me give what u want, u give ur word on it. All go home happy and pretend nothing happen.
Btw, lunch time liao. Let carryon the negotiation later, after we refuel our tummy.
Me not a good thinker when tummy is complaining.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ok... now u are scaring me liao.....
But me not asking for compromise..... me seeking to compensate you.... hahaha
Isnt that how blackmailing work? 1st u get dirt on me, then i ask u not to reveal, then quote ur asking, me give what u want, u give ur word on it. All go home happy and pretend nothing happen.
Btw, lunch time liao. Let carryon the negotiation later, after we refuel our tummy.
Me not a good thinker when tummy is complaining.
Eh Kitty... how much Earl paying you for the dirty secrets ? I pay double.. OK?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Not special priviledge.
Because SG women no longer need to owe their living to SG men. so won't take so much of SG men's crap .
Foreign brides on the other hand.... no choice.. either they submit to their SG husband or they go back to poverty.
Well... foreigner wife study here and are independent too. Some even earn more than some of us. They wont go back to poverty if they are not submissive.
However, only SG men need to take crap from SG women. SG women cant take the same amount of crap from SG men ???
So, it means that SG women can make their own living means that they have the right to give all sort of crap to SG men while SG men have to accept all sort of crap plus make a living too ???
I afraid that wont be any close to ideal marriage case.
gt so many offers leali beri temptin.
bt me isnt seekin monetary reward.
Originally posted by Go:Well... foreigner wife study here and are independent too. Some even earn more than some of us. They wont go back to poverty if they are not submissive.
However, only SG men need to take crap from SG women. SG women cant take the same amount of crap from SG men ???
So, it means that SG women can make their own living means that they have the right to give all sort of crap to SG men while SG men have to accept all sort of crap plus make a living too ???
I afraid that wont be any close to ideal marriage case.
Yes.. what makes you think the educated and high flying foreign girls will be as submissive as the ones SG men buy from their countries ?
In my circle of friends.. the educated and independent foreign women ALL married men from their OWN country.
If given a choice.. you think those ladies sitting at match making agencies want to come here and marry the leftovers ?
My SG guy friends who are married.. are married to wonderful SG women. They have kids and happy family.
It doesn't seem to be that much of a difficulty finding a good SG woman for my friends.. why is it so difficult for TS ??????
Maybe coz TS is an ARSE, no good sg gal want him
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Maybe coz TS is an ARSE, no good sg gal want him
My sentiments exactly.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Yes.. what makes you think the educated and high flying foreign girls will be as submissive as the ones SG men buy from their countries ?
In my circle of friends.. the educated and independent foreign women ALL married men from their OWN country.
If given a choice.. you think those ladies sitting at match making agencies want to come here and marry the leftovers ?
My SG guy friends who are married.. are married to wonderful SG women. They have kids and happy family.
It doesn't seem to be that much of a difficulty finding a good SG woman for my friends.. why is it so difficult for TS ??????
It is the bringing up and the culture that makes a difference between foreign girls and sg girls.
leftovers ?![]()
Well, be it foreign girls are married to same nationality men or they are married to sg men, they all have the choice and they stand equal chances against sg gals. And to some men, they may probably even stand a higher chances.
TS is just commenting on his views. And there are some truth in those.
There are always black sheeps in the herd. It is the amount of black sheep that one should take note. However, black sheep is not neccessary to be condemned. Some people may prefer black than normal.
hmmm see the way my guys friends are pangsehed by their girlfriends during NS...the way my female friends mess up their boyfriends....i really think sg women have to wake up their idea leh.
Don't say that I am biased because well, I'm happy with my sg gf hah
Originally posted by Go:It is the bringing up and the culture that makes a difference between foreign girls and sg girls.
leftovers ?
Well, be it foreign girls are married to same nationality men or they are married to sg men, they all have the choice and they stand equal chances against sg gals. And to some men, they may probably even stand a higher chances.
TS is just commenting on his views. And there are some truth in those.
There are always black sheeps in the herd. It is the amount of black sheep that one should take note. However, black sheep is not neccessary to be condemned. Some people may prefer black than normal.
Only women born into servitude , to serve the men..are trained to be submissive.
In those countries , female fetus from poor families are aborted, little girls are given away, buried or married off young because they are seen as a burden/liabilities.
But, what happen when SG men marries those foreign brides.. and have daughters ? Will their own daughters become the second generation of SG girls much hated by SG men ?
Originally posted by crimson soldier:hmmm see the way my guys friends are pangsehed by their girlfriends during NS...the way my female friends mess up their boyfriends....i really think sg women have to wake up their idea leh.
Don't say that I am biased because well, I'm happy with my sg gf hah
ur frds ah bengs n their gfs ah lians izit.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ur frds ah bengs n their gfs ah lians izit.
erm....all studying in NUS/NTU/SMU haha.
huh.
u mean the guys or gers.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Only women born into servitude , to serve the men..are trained to be submissive.
In those countries , female fetus from poor families are aborted, little girls are given away, buried or married off young because they are seen as a burden/liabilities.
But, what happen when SG men marries those foreign brides.. and have daughters ? Will their own daughters become the second generation of SG girls much hated by SG men ?
huh ? I dont understand on women train to be submissive or little girls being given away.
But I do want to make it clear.
Firstly, SG men dont hate SG girls
Secondly, it is alright for females in these age to survive with or without men. Time and mentality have changed.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh Kitty... how much Earl paying you for the dirty secrets ? I pay double.. OK?
Oh JoJo... ah jojo...
Must u be so quick to double it? The rule of business, must always start
small when trying to out bid one another. else will end up both competitor
suffer and seller gain all situation. Unless u here just to ... ahem... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:1st of all, HK not = all SG ladies. That is assuming that she is local to start.
My meow meow is kucinta. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gt so many offers leali beri temptin.
bt me isnt seekin monetary reward.
Ahem…. Me am very accommodating de leh…. Not just monetary only…
Most importanat is that everyones are happy.
/* Whatever others offer, me double it, on top of wat u want!!
*/
Originally posted by Ferret:
My meow meow is kucinta.
yes yes. Agree on everyword, except the word "My". ![]()