http://aht.seriouseats.com/archives/2007/10/the-godzilla-at-eagles-deli-restuarant.html
god damn this looks good now.....kisekiiii!!!! r u seein this...=p
http://aht.seriouseats.com/archives/2007/07/brazilian-hamburgers-in-newark-new-jersey.html
I WANT THISSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im spending more time reading food blogs than stuff-im-supposed-to-read.....=\
Think roughly know wat time tat 151 non aircon bus leaves NUS in the afternoon... one and only left...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think it’s about 4.30pm…
It reaches Macpherson towards HG at abt 1540...
Reaches Jln Toa Payoh towards NUS at abt 1700
i simply love the peak hour mrt crowd
i can molest cute guys and let them molest me back
today, from DG to Orchard, my face was only 5 inches from this guy
and my boobs squashed against his elbow....
it wasn't a happy situation we want, but it's sooooo freaking crowded
we were more paiseh than enjoying it...
even worse when his fone rang and he has to raise his arm to answer....
u got boobs???
and for the record, im sitting here with a black face... literally.....hahahahah
doing daiso charcoal mask ![]()
yup just talked to my 军师
i have decided on my referees
will leave that "fren" out
i no like burgers
Originally posted by laurence82:u got boobs???
got.
hi-tea tt time let u see.
see no touch.
Originally posted by noopi:i no like burgers
then wat u like then?
Originally posted by FireIce:and for the record, im sitting here with a black face... literally.....hahahahah
doing daiso charcoal mask
ok go frighten someone in your house ![]()
that day i did my skin food herb salad mask becos my skin was a bit red
haven't been doing my maintenance mask for a long time liao
My drawer is full of masks sia
i think i can forget about work tonight and should do my mask...
Originally posted by FireIce:i simply love the peak hour mrt crowd
i can molest cute guys and let them molest me back
today, from DG to Orchard, my face was only 5 inches from this guy
and my boobs squashed against his elbow....
it wasn't a happy situation we want, but it's sooooo freaking crowded
we were more paiseh than enjoying it...
even worse when his fone rang and he has to raise his arm to answer....
oooh...
so that was you...
Originally posted by FireIce:got.
hi-tea tt time let u see.
see no touch.
开�有个包�天
æ–°åŠ å�¡æœ‰ä¸ªè€�éœ�éœ�
hurhur....i had a very weird phonecall just now.....
Originally posted by sbst275:
It reaches Macpherson towards HG at abt 1540...Reaches Jln Toa Payoh towards NUS at abt 1700
i like salmon sashimi
scallop sashimi (not supposed to eat so much)
wine poached prawns (must be fresh and sweet and juicy, also not supposed to eat so much)
fish roe (also not supposed to eat so much)
the dunno from boy fish or girl fish thingy
fresh cream
lamb chop
羊肉串,鸡心串,�东串
白斩鸡with pang pang de鸡é¥and 姜茸
牛肉�
spaghetti vongole (clams with garlic, chilli and white wine sauce)
wine
sake
sangria
ice cream
Originally posted by maurizio13:开�有个包�天
æ–°åŠ å�¡æœ‰ä¸ªè€�éœ�éœ�
who is lao fei fei then?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
when i last took 1893J it wasnt this timing. :(
Somemore towards NUS slot, if not wrong in between of 2 KUBs ![]()