and...i LOVE BURGERS!! but it HAS to be a good one. i was at an irish pub some time ago and i asked if i could get the patty medium-rare. but they told me no. bloody fuckers. T.T something about health issues. im never going there again. though i will. BECAUSE THEIR SWEET POTATO FRIES ARE THE BEST!!!!! i can eat a basket of that on my own. heehee

i dun want to treat hi tea
i dun want to see
let noopig see
scallop sashimi is soooo GOOD!!! hohoho~ my sis doesnt like it. MORE FOR MOI!! =p
and im the only one in the family who likes cream. heehee. so i get it ALL too.
i prefer beef horfun =p
hor fun is me favourite type of noodles!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
who is lao fei fei then?
didnt do anything to mi.. it was just a weird call. haha.
that's why i hate giving pple my number.
Originally posted by udontknowme:didnt do anything to mi.. it was just a weird call. haha.
that's why i hate giving pple my number.
just as in wat way weird though?
me like sweet potato chips...
done with my mask.... woohoo! sibeh song when u rip the mask off the face...
now i shall go tone and moisturise and put eye gel......
i thot u said tone and moisturise liao then put mask de...........
weird as in awkward. haha. the conversation was really awkward. and yes of course i know the person. lol.
sweet potato fries are GREAT. slurp~~! this one's deep fried which makes it even better than the baked ones. =p AND! they don't add salt to it =D bonus points there!!
after toner and moisturise then put sheet mask
tone and moisturise after peel-off mask
Originally posted by udontknowme:weird as in awkward. haha. the conversation was really awkward. and yes of course i know the person. lol.
sweet potato fries are GREAT. slurp~~! this one's deep fried which makes it even better than the baked ones. =p AND! they don't add salt to it =D bonus points there!!
you dun knoe the person well right? hmm...
Originally posted by FireIce:done with my mask.... woohoo! sibeh song when u rip the mask off the face...
Try with masking tape...![]()
oh so desu ne
why sheet mask and peel-off mask dif procedure de?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Try with masking tape...
tt one is for leg hair
hahahaha~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Try with masking tape...
ouch!!!
now i am hungry![]()
Originally posted by noopi:now i am hungry
the go eat then?
Originally posted by noopi:now i am hungry
noopi, the yang rou chuan is made by PRC folks right?
i head a ghastly story from my friend in beijing about yang rou chuan
sheet mask put on the face to let the essence be absorbed
peel-off mask to pull out the dirty stuff from ur skin
i dunno who i know well and who i dunno [well]. hahahha.....it doesnt matter. i just hate talking to pple on the phone anyway.....
i had dinner at bedok 85
ate la la, stingray and sotong...
then i see ppl eat chicken wings and otah.... but i too full oredi....
indent next time go eat chicken wings and otah ![]()